Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.9 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(10)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-05 07:00:31

    It took a month to arrive but this product is well worth the wait. Very comfortable amd amazing sound quality. Also adjustable for a nice fit. They look great too!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-15 05:56:10

    Good item .... Littile bit weight... I thing....Maybe 500gms

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-02 04:36:27

    Sounds is good but could be slightly louder. Mic is very good. Battery life excellent. Plastic material is on the cheap side, but the parts that touch you, ears and head, are soft and comfortable. More than useful especially taking price in to the consideration.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-24 13:40:15

    This headset is esthetically fantasatic and works pretty well. I got it connected to win7 pc and an android mobile phone without any problem. I have experienced some issues with Win10, where the headset is only recognized as hand-free device limiting the quality of the audio and microphone. All in all, it is worth to buy it and I am very happy about it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-24 02:12:43

    I use it for online meetings, Teams or sometimes Skype. Connection is fast, sound is good, only the mic seems to be not so good. Others told me that since I use it my voice sounds a little more dark. Anyway it's worth the money, I would buy it again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-10 08:39:20

    it's a good headset comfortable the mic is good it works good with phone but sound quality could be better and the sound is leaking if you're outside

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-22 06:42:23

    Hello, Headset: Picun P80S Bluetooth 4.1 Gaming Headset Please write me how to pair the headset (which keys to press?)? Many Thanks! - Maik

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-23 06:24:01

    sembravano piu grosse , padiglione piccolo

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-01 07:12:16

    very good

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-28 19:04:21

    muito bom produto

    Komentar (1)
  1  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif