Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(191)
  • Gambar(32)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(191)
    • 5 Star(182)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 24/02/2021

    Fast delivery (12 days). Arrived in very good conditions. The HDS242S oscilloscope function is great, better than expected. Tested up to 25MHz using the internal signal generator....Yes,it can run in parallel while using the multimeter or the oscilloscope. Frequency and voltage very where very precise. I compared the measurement with my Owon VDS1022i PC oscilloscope and shows the same values. I need an external function generator to test it up to 40MHz, but for now it works fine. The Auto adjust mode function takes few seconds to adjust the freq and voltage scales. Very intuitive menu. It took me less than 15 minutos to realize about all the functions and settings without read the manual. Easy to use and switch between function. I used the internal AWG in a loopback to inject the 25MHz you can see in the pictures. I also tested the Windows HDS application to connect the HDS to my computer. The software is not as great as for virtual oscilloscopes but allows you to capture continuous data from your HDS oscilloscope. See the screen capture of my computer. In summary, great product for the price. I'm very satisfied. Thanks also to Banggood for the offer and the fast delivery.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/01/2022

    I received the Owon Handheld Oscilloscope DDS272S product, in good condition, perfectly functional and I am happy that I did not refuse the order when I was notified that it is no longer in stock. I contacted the service and after the discussion I understood that it is a technical problem, due to the high demand for this product, the stock is running out. Thanks to the BANGGOOD team. The product is great and well worth the wait, considering the price offer offered by BANGGOOD. I highly recommend BANGGOOD shopping. I will shop in the future.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/06/2021

    ขอบคุณ banggoog มากๆครับ ผมประทับใจมากซื้อครั้งแรกและค่อนข้างราคาสูงแต่ก็ถือว่าถูกกว่าเว็บออนไลน์อื่นๆทุกเว็บเลยครับการจัดส่งสินค้าใช้เวลาประมาณ 14 วันได้รับสินค้าสมบูรณ์มิได้รับความเสียหายอันใดเลยเหลือแต่การทดสอบใช้งานจริงๆว่าจะดีสักแค่ไหนขอขอบคุณแบ่ง good มากๆครับซื้อครั้งแรกประทับใจมาก

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/07/2021

    Nice & accurate. Mini test: FLUKE 8842A MULTIMETER, OWON HDS272S Handheld oscilloscope, SANWA PC7000 DIGITAL MULTIMETER, PDVS2mini HPD Voltage Source (THX Ian!), Alma PRECISION RESISTOR 18 KOhm 0.01 %

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/07/2021

    Best hand held oscilloscope we have purchased. very good build quality and features. The replaceable fuse is a big advantage in case of short circuit current overload.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/06/2021

    The Scope arrived quickly and safe, no damage in transport. This is the 40MHz version without Signal generator as I don't need it. Screen is clear and crisp, easy to read. Multimeter works great. One of the best all-in-one units on the market as of June 2021. Recommended.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 30/12/2021

    very good quality I oder it on 11 nov and it come to me on 20 Dec 21 , overall pakage is in good condition, final delivery with blue dart, I order it in Kolkata India , let see how it going on .

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/11/2021

    I need more time to check all but instrument seems well build and also cable are quite good. I just received the article but I hope to make a more deep review in next days

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/03/2021

    oscilloscopio arrivato in perfette condizioni, era quello che finalmente ho scelto, ora lo devo provare su banco per bene

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/06/2021

    Outstanding device! Oscilloscope capabilities are comparable to stationary device twice the price and parallel operation of the multimeter and function generator is really useful. Going to buy more units for the team. Pros: Portable, feature packed, surprisingly good. GUI is simple and intuitive enough. Cons: Came uncalibrated in voltage range - took me a while to find self calibration in Setup Menu. After the procedure works as charm. Battery does not last very long, but can be supplemented with USB power bank.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$22.99