Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(14)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 21/08/2021

    This product was worth the Very Long wait to get here. I am a female but this hat looks , and works great. I live by the ocean and the beach here gets strong winds even in summer, so this hat got tested the first day. The neck straps do a great job..I did have to grab it with one hand sometimes, but still ,I was very impressed. It is light and comfortable and provides lots of sun coverage. Really like that it can be folded. Great price too. Thank you.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/09/2021

    Thanks

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/08/2020

    This is NOT a LARGE Size hat for an American. Not sure why they call it a Plus Size. Purchased for my husband who wears XL in hats and gloves and this hat doesn't even fit on his head.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/08/2020

    Good quality hat. Wide brim will provide some protection from the elements. Folds up so great for travel. Unfortunately the plus size a little small for my fat head. But I'm gonna make it work.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/04/2019

    ideal para el senderismo. los materiales son muy buenos e incluso es tela con protección uv. en verdad es un sombrero de ala ancha pero ideal

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/08/2020

    large mais adaptable par tanka , respirant , peut -être pas totalement imper à la pluie

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/07/2020

    This product is too small. I received a bad piece. I wanted Large but i received Small. I am hungry. It's finish for me the web pourchase.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/11/2020

    جيد جداً

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/09/2020

    Happy with this hat and the quality of it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/08/2020

    good quality with wide brit. i recommend it

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99