Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(540)
  • Gambar(72)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(540)
    • 5 Star(505)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 29/01/2021

    Limited tool to use as oscilloscope. Very narrow threshold (1Mhz). Nothing different from others as a multimeter, no key or special features as a multimeter so not really worth it to me instead of the multimeters I already have so no significant addition. I am returning this to Banggood if everything goes ok. It was shipped fast and vendor is good, no complaints.

    Komentar (5)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/02/2021

    Прибор получил. Все дошло быстро, в целости и сохранности. Хорошая упаковка... Прибор работает, но не меряет mF. Напряжения меряет точно. В общем работают все виды измерений, кроме mF. Спасибо продавцу...

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/12/2020

    The Graphical digital Multimeter did arrive well packed and in Fine condition. Ist was delivered in world record time just 10 days after the Order was placed. It works fine, the graphical display is nice. The probes needed to be installed and released a couple of times to work in the beginning to give proper readings,. The menu structure is a bit far, But the readings are all nice. I recommand the scope for the fair price.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/09/2021

    Ottimo prodotto! davvero stupendo! Molto intuitivo nella gestione delle varie opzioni, manuale (in Inglese tradotto da me in italiano) leggibile e scorrevole con disegni di riferimento molto chiari!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 03/05/2021

    arrivato in una settimana funziona e sono soddisfatto del rapporto q/p, da verificare approfonditamente se il dichiarato corrisponde al reale. manuale in inglese ed assenza delle batterie, credo che funzioni anche con le ricaricabili stilo.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/12/2020

    Товар пришел исправным. На вид выглядит очень качественно. Все работает исправно. Товар рекомендую. Желаю больших успехов в бизнесе

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/12/2020

    A multiméter nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. Köszönöm a gyors szállítást és gondos csomagolást. Kipróbáltam minden rendben müködik. Mellékelem a fotókat.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/12/2020

    very good, fast shipping, it's already the second I buy and it's perfect for most jobs, I'm going to buy another as a gift. I recommend it, thank you very much Banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/01/2021

    Pošiljka je prišla nepoškodovana. Embalaža je sicer bila rahlo poškodovana, vendar sam merilni inštrument je bil nepoškodovan in brezhibno deluje. Trenutno sem preizkusil osnovne funkcije, katere so enostavne za uporabo, zahtevnejše, bom preizkusil kasneje.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/12/2020

    well received, already used for electronic measurment in oscillomode. I observed some disturbance on scaling when switching from Vac to Hz% and back to Vac. The scale was not on Auto at that moment... to be confirmed. It is a nice tool easy to use and to transport. Great.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$15.99