Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1160)
  • Gambar(159)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1160)
    • 5 Star(1109)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 30/07/2021

    The instrument has arrived. The package was undamaged as you can see in the pictures. Everything was fine. The instrument is in excellent condition, I immediately tried it and everything is as described in the seller. I already used it and made my first bucks (I’m an electrician). It is good because it is small in size, has automatic operation, and has everything you need, as well as those large instruments. I am very pleased with this purchase from Banggood

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/04/2021

    Хороший и удобный тестер. 6000 отсчетов разрешения, 3 и 5/6 разрядов. Не лабораторный прибор, но для бытового и полупрофессионального применения самое то, что надо. Nice and handy tester. 6000 counts, 3 and 5/6 digits. Not a laboratory device, but just what you need for domestic and semi-professional use.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/10/2021

    The meter came packed in standard Banggood shipping bag. Inside this the meter has it's own cardboard box. The box was not wrapped in bubble wrap and so sustained slight damage during transport but nothing to be too concerned with. In the box is the meter a test lead and instructions booklet. The lead and meter are very light which is good and bad. The good part is that being light makes it easy to transport and use. The bad is that being light means that the meter is not as robust as others and may be damaged if dropped or stood on for instance so be careful when using it. Testing it briefly showed that it works well. I purchase the version with the synthetic voice which announces the value being tested. The voice is slightly annoying but will be handy when using the meter in tight spaces as with arms at full length and not being able to view the screen is a pain (for instance when working on a car and testing wiring behind the dash).

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/03/2021

    Increible multimetro, practico, facil de manejar y bastante preciso. Al ser tipo lapiz es muy comodo de manejar. Aviso de inactividad y al poco tiempo se apaga automaticamente.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/12/2021

    Very impressive meter! Well boxed and came in a spotless condition - thank you so much. True RMS too! It came without a battery but, I assume it is for safety reasons. The display is clear and the display is updated quite fast! Got the pro version and can recommend it any time. Kudos and thanks to the seller too. Banggood is my number one overseas seller! Thank you too for time after time, brilliant services rendered!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/04/2021

    A kollégáimnak annyira tetszett, hogy rendelnem kellet nekik is. Nagyon praktikus a hibaelhárításoknál. Nem kell a nagy műszereket cipelni. Kompakt kis készülék.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/10/2021

    It arrived in only 12 days, but it is not exactly what I ordered. Instead of MT007PRO, MT007PRO-EN arrived. Now, I cannot measure frequency, but I can hear nice voice from device, that's why I gave it a rating of four, not five stars. It remains to test the accuracy of all measurements.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/09/2021

    1.very nice packing. i like it so much 2.premium quality product. 3.fully automatic 4.bright screen 5.easy to use only little bit slower beacuase of automatic

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/09/2021

    The device arrived in 12 days in excellent condition. It is tested and everything works excellent. Thanks to Banggood on wonderful cooperation. djmrschultz

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/09/2021

    I like it..👍especially for voice report... very thin instrument...and nice.. Futuristic design...🌟 speed ship to me... working on 1 rechargeable battery..Ni.Mh..AAA..and I like it..👍🌟 everything working OK..

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$69.99