Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1760)
  • Gambar(321)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1760)
    • 5 Star(1526)
    • 4 Star(149)
    • 3 Star(57)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 15/01/2021

    Buoni auricolari, non si riesce bene a capire lo stato della carica perché dopo un po' si spengono i numeri e non è chiaro se continui a caricare o meno, bisogna inoltre metterle proprio bene dentro il case altrimenti non fanno contatto e non si caricano. Manualetto in cinese e inglese (molto scarno in inglese, rispetto al cinese). Però al momento sono le uniche cuffie che non mi cadono in continuazione. Buona cosa inoltre che la base di ricarica faccia anche da power bank

    Komentar (13)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/05/2021

    Celui là, je le trouve très bien fait et je ne l'ai pas encore testé mais je suppose qu'il doit bien fonctionner d'après ce que j'ai vu sur une vidéo de YouTube. En plus le prix des deux oreillettes est super attractif. Alors on a pas besoin d'investir plus de 200 euros pour ce qui va durer le même temps.... Tout s'use de toute façon.. Merci banggood...

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/03/2021

    Gyorsan megjött, bár a sprinter megszivatott, és nem a címre hozta, hanem bevitte a legközelebbi pickpack pontra, de ez már nem az eladó hibája. A cucc jól néz ki, kényelmes, de valamiért gondja van a csatlakozással. Órával együtt már nem bírja mindhárom forrást a telefononom, de ez meg lehet hogy már az öreg telefonom hibája. Ami nem biztos hogy a telefon hibája, hogy a jobb headset egy idő után szakadozni kezd (meg a dobhártyám is). Összességében jó vételnek mondható, főleg ha rájövök hogy kell megoldani ezt a csatlakozásos problémát...

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/01/2021

    Beautiful designer, in the box the led informs the battery percentage of the two headphones and battery of the box that carries the headphones. I'm on the second day of use and I didn't notice any problems. I only found the battery capacity of the box (1200mAh) less than other equivalent quality ones (like Blitzwolf and Backeey), but the price was quite good and arrived in an extraordinarily fast time here in Brazil (less than 3 weeks).

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/07/2021

    i have had bluetooth earpieces from A-Z and i always go to the end of the earth to obtain the ones with the best, and clearest loud sound with bass that doesnt distort when you crank up the volume and this product sure does deliver all that! unfortunately im a big fan of the silicon earpieces cause its way more comfortable and less irritating in your ear cannaal then this product. its big and hard and i can only keep it in my ears for a limmited amount of time before it starts getting painfull... but its a great looking desighn, its also a bat bank wich is a awsome feature and the digital display makes sure u know where u stand with the time left to rock the party in your ears

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/04/2021

    Excelente fone de ouvido. Sol alto e equilibrado e bateria durável. Não chega a ser um demerito mas a tampa da case tem um jeitinho de abrir que certo, creio que já pensado para evitar que abra involuntariamente, de modo que de início o usuário pode se enrolar na hora de abrir o estojo. De resto, magnífico.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/03/2021

    pros: touch key with very easy access +10 it is very stable in the ear without pressing it very loud very light you can control your music or mobile hands free seperetatly waterproofing 1200mAh case battery for many charging times are indicated by a light bulb each has 40mAh batteries nice style cons: you can power off the case with earbuds inside if don't won't to charging, just to save them, maybe it closes. VERY GOOD AND NICE PRODUCT

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/09/2021

    Früher als erwartet kam Heute das Päckchen. Voller Spannung öffnete ich es und war total begeistert. Wie beim Verkauf abgebildet. Qualitativ bin ich positiv überrascht. Sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und die Lade- und Aufbewahrungsbox ist sehr stabil. Die Klangqualität ist vergleichbar mit teuren Produkten, also super. Einziger Makel ist, daß die Beschreibung nicht in deutsch ist. Aber die Handhabung erklärt sich von selbst. Für kleines Geld einfach Top!!!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/03/2021

    Next day shipping and arrived fast. Just in 8 days. Very good battery! Fits my ears very good. Very good sound, quality and price.Value for money, recommended! Έφτασε πολύ γρήγορα με courier και όχι ΕΛΤΑ. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα και τιμή!

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/01/2021

    llegó bien cerrado, pero no hubo protección al rededor del producto, felizmente no se dañaron las cajas,el producto por dentro un poco sucio, el primer uso que le di se escucha bien, probaré una semana para ver cómo va

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99