Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(31)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 12/06/2019

    I picked up the 256GB M.2 drive for my Acer C720 Chromebook and this was the perfect drive for my needs. The packaging is great and there's even an extra retention screw in the package. The installation process is super easy and I haven't had any issues with my drive since I got it. I created a video showing how easy it is to upgrade the storage in a Chromebook using this M.2 drive and uploaded it to YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1staB8LtmQM Also, shipping was 2 weeks faster than expected so that was an Amazing part of the experience!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/03/2019

    Received the package in good condition. The product looks good I am going to install this on a Chromebox from Asus and install Windows 10 on it after removing ChromeOS. Very Easy to install. I am yet to get it tested for performance will update once I have run it for a few days. The nice touch is they have even included a mounting screw for the SSD just in case. you need it

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/02/2019

    The item just came,box was not vert good,it was just a bag,the item came in a good condition. Am waiting for my laptop to put the ssd inside and then i will tell you my opinion for this item..

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/06/2020

    وصل المنتج وهو بحالة ممتازة جدا ، شكرا لكم

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/05/2019

    já montei o disco e já está a funcional full time

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/08/2021

    worked perfect

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/06/2021

    commande bien reçu, merci !

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/06/2021

    Arrived very quickly, no issues. Good comms. A*******

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/08/2019

    Very good price, easy to fit and seamless cloning of C drive using the free version of Macrium. Boot times are now measured in single digit seconds.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2020

    hi there change items. I received a different product, it will not be used My order was a 256GB laptop hard disk,

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.76