Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(33)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 08/12/2021

    good massage gun. i had one before for same prize but this is another level for sure. it is quite AF if i may say. too many accessories with it and the best is that it has C charging connector

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/01/2022

    πολλή καλό προϊόν στιβαρό και προσεγμένο το μόνο του μειονεκτικά ότι εχει οδηγίες στα κινεζικά αλλά είναι εύκολο στην χρήση του

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/01/2022

    Very good

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/12/2021

    very good price/qualität

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/01/2022

    хороший массажёр. есть много насадок для разных участков мышц. регулировка скоростей плавная.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/01/2022

    This massage gun is everthing I had hoped for. It runs very silent, has a good grip and lots of accessories. Battery autonomy however is not up to spec. Expect 1h -1h30 of usage max.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/01/2022

    el producto llego en perfecto estado, aún no lo pruebo al 100%, solo lo probé un poco, hasta el momento recomiendo el vendedor y el producto, para mi uso esta prefecto.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/12/2021

    Es muy buen aparato. Tiene una amplia gama de velocidades para adaptar el martilleo y accesorios. Lástima que no venga con un manual de ejercicios específicos para cada necesidad. (en internet los puedes encontrar.)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/12/2021

    Het duurde even voordat hij verzonden werd ivm bevoorrading maar ik ben er erg blij mee dat hij er voor kerst en mijn vriend nog meer 🥰 love it. Ook goeie klantenservice!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/01/2022

    Timely delivery. Terrific product. English user manual not necessary but would have been nice.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$221.99
    • US$237.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$26.99