Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(118)
  • Gambar(24)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 18/12/2021

    Awesome little radio! It came in a nice box, no damage from delivery. The package came with the charger, wall adapter, belt clip, battery, antenna and the radio itself. No lanyard. The radio does have USB-C which was added in a clever way. 2 of the pins from the standard battery type were removed and replaced with an LED indicator that shows red when charging and green when fully charged, as well as the USB-C port. The speaker is very loud and has super clear sound. Playing music in FM radio mode sounds amazing, you can hear the volume and quality in this video i made: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVhkrL8YOrM Bluetooth and GPS work as expected, but you will need to be outside to get a GPS signal. For some reason Bluetooth and GPS do NOT work at the same time. If you enable one in the menu, the other is disabled. This could cause confusion if you enable Bluetooth, the left/arrows to access the GPS menu do nothing. All bands are working, and you can even listen to the FM radio waiting for an Airband signal. When a signal arrives, the radio automatically switches away from the FM and then back, very cool. Airband is listen ONLY, if you try to use the PTT button you will just get busy tones from the speaker. Since the radio is basically the Radtel RT-490 / Socotran 8629 / JJCC 8629 in a new more modern looking case with the new USB-C battery, it is possible to use the Radtel programming software and also the app (not made by them, probably JJCC, but it's the only public links i have found). If you have a PC or an Android phone, you can download the software from here: https://www.radtels.com/pages/software-download "Radtel RT490 6 Band Radio Bluetooth APP Download (for Andriod)" "Radtel RT-490 6 Bands Radio Software" ("seller" linked here some software in one of the questions, the same software as above, but only in Chinese so don't bother) The programming cable is the "K" style Baofeng, my cable is on the way, haven't tested it yet.

    Komentar (20)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/06/2022

    Great hand held radio. Covers more bands than any other hand held that I have owned before. I found it easy to program the radio using my cable from the baofeng radio that I had, you have to set it up as a Retevis on chirp. Also loved the AM air frequencies (RX only) great to listen to the pilots talking to the local airport.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2022

    Recieved item today, tested and 100percent working. still looking for the android app for it. Very satisfied with this radio. But your courier in the Philippines, Ninja Van is the worst, slowest with very bad tracking service. Hope you find another partner courier here. Thank you Baggood.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/02/2022

    Very good with nice sound ! ! ! The application ( Radtel RT490 6 Band Radio Bluetooth APP Download for Andriod ) is not connected to bluetooth . Tested with 3 different mobiles with android 10 - 11 -12 not connected to bluetooth ! ! !

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/07/2022

    ... ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα και δίχως φθορά λόγω της καλής συσκευασίας!!! ..το έχω δοκιμάσει και τα πάει αρκετά καλά!! ...η μπαταρία δεν είναι σίγουρα ότι υπόσχεται...και η ισχύς εκεί που την είχα φανταστεί..λίγο παραπάνω από 5 watt... ..ο δέκτης αρκετά καλός σε περιοχές με πολλές συχνότητες και αυτό με αρέσει.... ..ο ήχος του ηχείου δυνατός αλλά στο τέρμα παραμορφώνει την φωνή..... ..η οθόνη αρκετά βολική και ευανάγνωστη για την τρίτη ηλικία!!! ..δεν έχει μέσα στο κουτί το λουράκι συγκράτησης...(no lanyard..)) πιστεύω ότι είναι μια δίκαιη αγορά στα 70ευρω.. .. λογισμικό ίδιο με το γνήσιο ...της Ra....4...

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/05/2022

    Oké bien reçu le Taki conforme à la description l'audio est très clair bonne option il me reste à le découvrir... La livraison a été longue 1moi est 1 semaines... Victime de sont succès

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/03/2022

    Once in production it arrived very fast, it came with a better antenna than advertised: FM/136-174/100-470 Mhz. Also complete: wall adapter and stand. highly recommended!

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/12/2021

    pretty good radio at the price that is being sold at sounds good functions good only one thing I didn’t get a lanyard..

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/03/2022

    I confirm the delivery of the product. but I am very dissatisfied with the contact with the staff. zero information from the seller. very long shipping time.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/04/2022

    The good - fantastic audio reports; rugged feel; the bands it offers The bad - no way is the battery 5800 mAh, more likely 2000-2500 mAh, battery lasts a respectable 12-16hrs with average usage. My Watt meter hovers around 8.5-9W, not 20W. The screen is a very, VERY soft plastic - as in you will scratch it by wiping it with a microfiber cloth - the solution? Put a flexible cell phone screen protector on it. The verdict - at this price point, knowing what I know, I would absolutely buy it.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.29
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$92.99