Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(15)
  • Gambar(1)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 23/04/2016

    If you need Chlorine Removal Water Purifier i think it is a good and cheap solution. High water output. Fast shipping

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/05/2016

    This item is plastic, but I have no problem with it. Very easy to install and it looks good. The only problem ( and I knew that before I bought it ) is that it reduces the water pressure a lot, and the massage position of the shower head now is not working, but I prefer that than the rust from my water heater. Now I do not have that after bath itching. I had to loosen the shower head a little bit in order to make the filter work, because if you tighten it there will be no water flow, but there are no leaks so no problem with that.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/10/2015

    Was really hoping I'd be able to use this as the chlorine content in my city often gets very high and unpleasent to shower with. This has what looks like a good surface area filter in it and I believe it would do the job. But in my case I needed one male and one female end on the device to fit onto my existing shower. Also if you have one of the showers with an arm rather than a hose, then over estimate how much space you'll need for the radius to the wall as most arm showers connection is to the side rather than directly out of the wall. For me this is a few millimeters too wide to fit. Also, my shower has a connection that requires a part of it to go inside whatever it is connected to. This is not hollow on one of it's connections, it is flat mesh, so you cannot connect it to something that requires overlapping connection.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/03/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/03/2017

    excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/05/2016

    Megérkezett időben és nagyon jó vétel volt, dicsérem az eszemet, hogy meg vásároltam. Ha nem vettem volna, meg akkor most kellene megvennem ahhoz, hogy legyen.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/11/2015

    Se acopla bien a las roscas existentes, lo que lo único a tener en cuenta es el espacio que se dispone, en el vídeo que subo se puede ver como queda. El material es plastico pero se bien resistente y con una capa plateada.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/02/2015

    Great item for the price. Fitted without any problems, noticed a difference when showering. The soap left no residue on my skin as it did without the filter. Will definitely buy more.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/10/2017

    great filter there is no more chlorine smell in shower now,very soft water great banggood thangs agian

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/04/2016

    Does exactly what it says it does. Have done before and after test with great results. A+++

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$165.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.50
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$203.99