Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(157)
  • Gambar(29)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(157)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 08/01/2020

    Catalog in Chinese. After researching on the internet I was able to make it work. Easy to use and it seems that the bottle generates water rich in hydrogen...

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/02/2020

    hiper super!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/11/2019

    Очень быстро доставили до двери компанией сдек,проверил все работает овп понижает до -200 ,за такую цену считать что в общее подарок.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/03/2020

    Καλή συσκευασία αποστολής, σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή, άριστη ποιότητα υλικών . Θα δούμε πόσο θα κρατήσει. Σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/01/2020

    Perfect, works I ordered two more pieces!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/01/2021

    hola ya me ha llegado el limpiador de agua...ha llegado bien y en tiempo estimado.aun no lo he podido probar pero el aspecto está bien.gracias banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/10/2019

    Order Receive PRIMA packaged! Battery was enough loaded to operate already two times in succession. But I very much regret that there isn't any manual in a for me readable language. Is it possible to receive an English Manual by Email? ( harry.vorstenbosch@gmail.com ) Quality is very much oke, same as the Value for Price and Appearance, for me the attached manual in Chinese/Korean kind of language, which I cannot read.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/08/2022

    fľaša prišla ok

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/07/2022

    The bottle arrived with a slightly damaged cap, but this does not affect the functionality. Not tested yet, because it is in the charging stage.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/03/2022

    Baloncuklar çok az çıkıyor. Arızalı mı acaba?

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$195.32
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.27
    • US$19.00
    • US$20.10
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.53
    • US$3.52
    • US$11.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.67
    • US$8.99
    • US$56.99