Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(157)
  • Gambar(23)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(157)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 26/05/2021

    Awesome back pack. looks good. Small and compact. So many pockets and lots of storage space. I use it mainly to carry arround my drone when I am on my motorbike

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/05/2021

    η τσάντα αρκετά καλή για τα λεφτά της.. έχει χώρους και εσωτερικά και με διχτάκι.. καλά φερμουάρ.. bag is good enough for that money.. good zippers

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/08/2021

    Mais pequena do que o esperado, ainda assim serve bem para transportar o portátil perfeitamente 8 dias até chegar ao destino

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/12/2020

    Fast delivery from a Czech warehouse. Good quality backpack. Small in size. Black color.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/10/2021

    Jó anyag. Igazi kompakt kialakítás. Sok zseb és rekesz. A drón a méret miatt került oda. A legfontosabb dolgokra. És 3 munkanap alatt megérkezett.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/07/2021

    excellent product.. a bit smaller than i expected.but good enough

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/12/2020

    Value for money item. Many pockets/spaces. Zippers are nothing special but look firm.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/08/2021

    l love this packsack just what l needed something good quality plenty of room for me to go shopping, 👍👍👍

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/06/2021

    pelo preço. muito bom

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/06/2021

    produto chegou em 3 dias. tem qualidade para o preço.. boa compra

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.03
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.34
    • US$41.65
    • US$21.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$99.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$21.99