Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(474)
  • Gambar(56)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(474)
    • 5 Star(448)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 21/08/2021

    Product came on time. Great packaging. Great premium and sturdy product. Amazing viewing angles of the good sized screen. Works well and have not found a flaw. Happy customer here

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/09/2021

    good product, fast shipping.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/04/2021

    Fast delivery as advertised. It comes with a nice case that holds all accessories, charger, leads, probe etc. There were scratches on the protective cover of the screen. The screen is undamaged after removing the plastic covering. The probe malfunctions and is stuck in 10x, switching it back to 1x does not work. I have ordered a new probe. (It comes with only 1 probe) The multimeter can measure capacitace up to 47 uF, pretty accurately, after that it reads open line. The continuity voltage is a bit low, don't use it to test leds. Overall I am very happy with this product. I have used the oscilloscope function, multimeter and function generator functions. It responds very well. It is a must have and I certainly recommend it. Warning: it does not work when charging. This is normal and for your safety! Do not connect it to circuits when charging. The oscilloscope floats from ground in normal operation. If you charge it, you may ground it. Large currents may flow.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/12/2020

    Muy bueno, la calidad del producto es genial. En cuanto a sondas este viene con dos para el generador de señales (asumo una de repuesto), y una sola sonda de osciloscopio, deberían ser dos, así que recomiendo comprar también otra sonda. Por la documentación y uso esta muy bien, aunque el programa debería tener versión para linux.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/12/2019

    Very good quality and very handy. Easy to carry and to use. Charging with USB Type C is awesome. Quality is higher than price and the carrying package is very nice. The UI is very clean and displays frequency on main screen. You can use wave generator while using the oscilloscope. I also confirm the Capacitor meter works nice.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/03/2019

    хороший осциллограф за такие деньги. уже три штуки заказал себе и друзьям. если бы был русский язык меню цены б ему не было. но есть одно пожелание продавцу: не кладите в пакет с устройством силикагель. из трёх заказов в двух пакетики с силикагелем порвались в дороге и шарики рассыпались по всей упаковке. а самое плохое в этом что шарики силикагеля через отверстия для щупов попали внутрь осциллографа и теперь там тарабанят. придётся разбирать что бы достать силикагель

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/10/2020

    The device arrived in the bag and packed ok I'm satisfied, I didn't expect it to be so big it works very well! Thanks Banggood! The device was ordered from the Czech Republic

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/07/2019

    Excelente instrumento e fiquei impressionado com a rapidez da entrega, desde o pagamento do produto até a entrega em minha casa foi no tempo incrível de 14 dias, estou muito feliz tanto com o produto quanto a rapidez da entrega.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/06/2019

    o produto e de boa qualidade. demorou um pouco por causa de nosso Correios, com caixa amassada, mas o equipamento estava dentro da bolsa e ficou intacto.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • DrXVIP1
    PE
    14/05/2019

    pedido confimardo el 25-4 recibido hoy 14-5-19 justo como lo decia el aviso 2D72 interesante producto y vendedor recomendado llego rapido ahora a probarlo y calibrarlo gracias banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$109.99