Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(65)
  • Gambar(19)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 06/09/2021

    sao sản phẩm của tôi gửi về cái két nước phía sau nó bị bể phần đáy. hàng dễ vỡ mà đóng gói không cẩn thận gì hết

    Komentar (6)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/08/2021

    البار(ضغط المكينة) مايرتفع على صفر مع اني اضبط القهوة وارصها صح بس ماعرفت شنو الحل تواصلت مع خدمة العملاء مارد عليي للحين

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/11/2021

    Till now work's perfectly! Very fast and safe delivery! For better results buy a electric coffee grinder.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/06/2021

    Moneywise i like the machine. I just received today and i try latte art and it works great. I will upload to my youtube all my latte art using my gemelai magic machine😜

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/02/2021

    Muy contento con la cafetera, no estoy contento con PayPal que al pagar me cobraron 5€ de comercio internacional. Por ahora funciona perfectamente y el envío fue rapido

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/12/2021

    Excellent condition, superfast shipping !! Value for money !! Highly recommended !! Thank you so much !! ̅_̅/̷̚ʾ

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/01/2022

    I am so happy with this machine so good quality but I can't found temper Inside the box and portafilter so light weight thank you banggood team

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/09/2021

    Thank you very much 💋❤️

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/08/2021

    good

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/03/2021

    Work good and very nice product

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$41.49
    • US$29.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$31.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.34
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$149.99