Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1865)
  • Gambar(191)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1865)
    • 5 Star(1813)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-02 06:47:07

    I love this camera!! It is small and yet powerfull enouth to be the base for countless projects. I was also able to adapt a M12 lens holder to it that can support fisheye and tele lense's giving a supersharp image in the specific application you need. Mauro

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-30 02:52:00

    Working, used with Arduino ide and HA, ESPhome, I have power It with 3,3 DC directly, problems with 5vdc. Antenna is default wired for external using smd resistor. I used an external aerial for better fps speed.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-01 16:25:37

    Bien. hay que tener en cuenta que tiene el puente para usar antena externa no la integrada en placa.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-16 13:14:24

    this order also I paid 27 dhs extra why ??????? I want back this money please

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-28 21:20:52

    kandhan k

    Komentar (5)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-01 03:43:19

    Working good! :)

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-20 02:27:29

    Very super product! I ordered two pieces works great both. Easy installation, space-saving, versatile application! You need a FT232 USB for programming where you need to set it to 3.3V for programming. After installation, it is advisable to supply with an external 5V voltage! Fast shipping, good seller!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-04 18:11:48

    Um plaquinha poderosa, facil de instalar a camera e de fazer up na ide arduino, funcionando muito bem, poderia vir com entrada usb, oq facilitaria ainda mais seu uso.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 234  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif