Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1268)
  • Gambar(153)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1268)
    • 5 Star(1138)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • TomVIP4
    BG
    14/11/2020

    Works as stated. The blue spark is very tiny but the luminescent bulb lights up spectacularly. You can present it like a nice trick to the kids. I have added a thermo-silicone paste between the transistors and their heat sinks. And finally I put a small fan from an old video-card - no worry to burn out the transistors even at 25 V.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/02/2021

    Nice little machine. A disadvantage for me as non-Chinese customer are the all Chinese instructions. To compensate for that, I wrote my own assembly instructions (in English). I tried to upload them but there is an error message about exceptions. If you want the .pdf to publish on the Banggood site, tell me.

    Komentar (10)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/01/2021

    جميلة جدآ . ملاحظة يرجى الانتباه الي اتجاه الملف الثاني وابعاده عن ملف الاول L1 . لان الدارة لن تعمل بشكل قوي وصحيح في حال كان اتجاه الملف L2 غير صحيح .

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/07/2021

    livraison un peu longue mais tout les composants sont là. Pas d'alimentation fourni mais pour le prix c'est normal. Instructions en chinois mais schéma électrique très clair.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/01/2021

    the cost of including instructions in English would be well worth it otherwise its a cool little kit. circuit board is a bit fragile as mine has a broken connection somewhere. I'm not going to waste my time looking for it over a 7 dollar kit.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/07/2021

    Wonderful Tesla Coil. Works as illustrated. Easy to build. Be sure to note the polarity of the 1uf capacitor and the leds. The leds must have flat sides facing the secondary coil. I wasn’t sure which way primary coil should be wired, so I wired it clockwise looking from the top, which worked. I only included two turns on the primary coil with the hope of a bigger flare. At 18 volts, I had a small flare and at 24 volts a larger flare. The FET transistors get very hot so don’t run for too long. I am looking for a small fan.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/06/2021

    Der Bausatz ist einfach zusammenzubauen. Das Tesla Modul funktionierte auf Anhieb. Die Resonanzfrequenz liegt bei 3.76 MHz (Amateurfunkband). Der Funke an der Spitze der Spule ist sehr klein (wie ein Punkt). Bei Tageslicht muss man gut hinschauen, dass man etwas sieht. Stromaufnahme ca. 600mA bei 20 Volt. Muss aufpassen, dass das Netzgerät die Hochfrequenz verträgt. Beigelegte Anleitung ist in Chinesisch und unbrauchbar. Der Bestückungsplan mit Layout ist in der Anleitung verblasst. Sonst schönes Spielzeug. Kühlkörper werden recht heiss.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/06/2021

    Cool item but need English directions LOL Takes some fiddling around to get good ark the speaker part cool but not loud enough.... Take note of how my secondary wire is in place as this had the best result I found

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/03/2021

    A lot of fun to assemble and use. Sound quality surprisingly good.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/02/2021

    this was fun to put together and arrived relatively quickly. the instructions are in Chinese, but it's simple to put together if you've got basic circuit/component knowledge.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$3.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99