Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(893)
  • Gambar(86)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(893)
    • 5 Star(850)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 01/11/2021

    Très bon petit module d’affichage pour Arduino ou autre. Très lumineux et lisible. Par exemple pour remplacer un "œil magique" sur une vieille radio modernisée :-) Je recommande.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/06/2021

    All god. First one received did not work .You can see it here https://youtu.be/bA8CC3cak7Q Submitted compliance with above video as proof and asked for new one. Surprisingly it arrived faster than first one and tested it. Working properly so like I said All good about this item, good customer service.My recommendation.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/02/2022

    Very good quality and well packed, it works perfectly i recommended to anyone. plus arrived fast.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/11/2021

    Shipment received quickly, everything in excellent condition. Already tested, on one of my projects, it works well.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/10/2021

    Everything came neatly packaged in small hard shells. Everything appears intact but I have not tested them yet. Arrived in good time. Product as described. Would recommend.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/02/2022

    comme sur la photo

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/01/2022

    good product

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/11/2021

    Looks great still have to test it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/06/2021

    well packaged and delivered in about 2 weeks. first time I see accompanying details paper.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/05/2021

    Aún no la pruebo, pero llego en perfecto estado y supongo que servirá perfecto, Enciso rápido y muy buen precio

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.00
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.00