Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(40)
  • Gambar(9)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 19/03/2024

    10 nap alatt érkezett meg Kínából!😀 A minőség nagyon rendben van.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/02/2024

    Good product. There is no information on the box that says it is a Blitzwolf product, but it works well. This product works well with my PTS200 soldering iron, unlike the 100W Baseus charger that keeps restarting.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/01/2024

    The contruction is solid and compact. This is my first product from Blitzwolf. Compared to other devices, this one has a usefriendly and logical redistribution of power across its ports. I know there are much cheaper similar products and higher wattage, but after checking its review on youtube, I chose the most trustworthy product in terms of stable delivery of power and reliable electronic components.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 30/04/2024

    great, support samsung super fast charging 2.0

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/04/2024

    Arrived in the expected time window. Good construction product as described Not tested yet in full mode.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/05/2024

    Arrived on time This is the second time that order this item. Product as described for sure an excellent product.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/02/2024

    Works good, charges my laptop fast and with everything plugged in too. perfect for my desk but also for traveling without bringing 5 different chargers. came with a red usbA-usbC cable (right in pict)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/01/2024

    Versatile power charger supporting various fast charging protocols. Quiet operation and low heating. Works fine so far

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/01/2024

    I have several Blitzwolf products and all seem to be top rate devices. I have this charger (black) and it cam with an EU plug. Since the voltage range is 100 to 240-Volts, and I levein the USA, I just cut the plug off and put a US style plug on it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/05/2024

    very good quality. needs to be tested further

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.80
    • US$7.29
    • US$11.49
    • US$28.00
    • US$7.19
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99