Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1466)
  • Gambar(183)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1466)
    • 5 Star(1420)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 09/04/2021

    JST connectors pitch 2.0mm Who has not torn off its connector while trying to disconnect it from the circuit where it was in operation ... Welcome to the club, they are not intended for perforated PCBs because the pitch is 2.54mm, but these connectors will allow me to repair damaged printed circuits and replace soldered wires to be able to make the boards more easily removable and accessible .... The final aspect gives a perfect finish.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/05/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had some time ago, this product had already been purchased before. I've processed it on my projects. I'm very happy with it. Quality is very good.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/03/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Plugs have a good grip on the base. Contact is made reliably.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent price and nice wires that don't seen thin or flimsy!!Arrived fairly quick!!Definitely recommend and thank you Banggood!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/04/2021

    Все ок,не пересчитывал,надеюсь как указано в описании:)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/05/2021

    Ok, 👍🏾😁

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/03/2021

    looks good but not tested yet

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/03/2021

    Cheap and fast shipping

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/12/2020

    it seems I request to match use

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/01/2019

    Perfecto para sustituir el conector del Dron Eachine US65 por rotura. Son de la misma medida. La protección exterior de los cables no es de silicona, es un poco más rígida. Los conectores machos vienen con cables pero los conectores hembra no. En mi caso al soldar los cables al conector hembra por el calor se movía un poco el positivo: solucionado con silicona caliente, también hace la función de protección al sacar las baterías.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99