Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(225)
  • Gambar(28)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(225)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 23/12/2020

    Delivery fast. Quality - from my point of view, worse then shown at product pictures. Very imporatnt thing, when you first time switch on light switch the lamp doesn`t light. There is small trick - you need qickly switch on and switch off and switch on again, and all will be OK.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/04/2021

    ήρθανε αρκετά γρήγορα.... σε μία πολυ καλη συσκευασία... φαίνεται ότι είναι καλά.... και έχει και μία πολυ καλή τιμή....

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/08/2021

    chegou rápido. porém deveriam mudar a foto. quando acende não parece o efeito do fogo que mostra.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/10/2020

    I recently purchased this item. As you can see in my vid below it maked a very nice effect of fire in my living room. I placed it in my fireplace and it maked an excellent fire effect.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/07/2021

    Each one of 4 Modes Burning is activated by successively opening and closing the 220v switch on the lamp. Not perfect but quite realistic result.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/05/2021

    This lamp produces a very realistic flame. Therefore, it should never be used for mischief. This is because the fire engine may be dispatched.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/12/2020

    Vcelku dobrá žiarovka. Na obrázkoch vyzerá plamienok lepšie.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 07/12/2020

    Nice flicking effect, 4 modes. I put into a frosted glass lamp holder in my opinion the light from the bulb itself becomes almost a bit to intense without passing through the frosted glass.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/10/2020

    fantastic effect

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/09/2021

    وصل الطرد تالف ولكن الأضواء مازالت تعمل بشكل جيد

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.09
    • US$6.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99