Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(496)
  • Gambar(42)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(496)
    • 5 Star(478)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 09/01/2021

    Articolo conforme alla descrizione, è arrivato ben imballato e privo di difetti, tanto semplice quanto funzionale per le lavorazioni sul legno.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/09/2021

    This is my review on the small version. For the price this is a fantastic deal. Practical square that I will be using a lot to check my saw position. Aligned it with square from Facom Dela (which are industry calibrated squares with a much higher price tag) and it's really good quality for this price.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/11/2021

    A good square for a reasonable price. Upset the metric markings - the marks on the two sides do not coincide starting from 10cm mark

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2021

    All my stuff arrived in good condition and the packaging was well done Driver was friendly I was amazed with the service thank you very much looking forward to buy more stuff thank you

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 03/06/2021

    Very nice build quality, seems perfectly straight.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/02/2021

    very good quality!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/01/2021

    Stupendo, avevo rotto il mio squadro preferito e mi son visto costretto ad acquistarne uno nuovo, sono super soddisfatto, grandezza giusta per me e soprattutto perfettamente in squadro........

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/01/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung 🚛 Tup Qualität Sehr guter Preis

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/08/2021

    dostawa bardzo szybka narzędzie spełnia swoje zadanie

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/05/2021

    صغيرة الحجم .. من الخطأ شراءها .. ولا يمكن استخدامها ..

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.99