Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(124)
  • Gambar(26)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(124)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 19/07/2019

    The next level of power Betaflight 4.02 set p_pitch = 20 set i_pitch = 90 set d_pitch = 25 set f_pitch = 95 set p_roll = 18 set i_roll = 85 set d_roll = 22 set f_roll = 90 set p_yaw = 11 set i_yaw = 140 set f_yaw = 100 set d_min_roll = 16 set d_min_pitch = 18 set d_min_boost_gain = 40 set d_min_advance = 0

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/04/2019

    yes! it really is as good as they say. It my first quad other then a couple whoops.... this thing is insane fast and a blast to fly. i fly 850mah and with everything it weighs under 250grams.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/10/2019

    Excellent little beast. Used stock settings and flew for a weekend so far with no serious issues. Lots of power even though I'm using my old 5 inch 4s 1300mah and are heavy compared to a 650 or 850. Still flys great. Very locked in and predictable handling. Ashamed to say it out performs my 5 inch leaps and bounds. TBS vtx is amazing and even with the dipole antenna, it out performs my unify pro on my 5 inch. By alot. On 25mw! Installed a frsky transmitter and changed over to an xt60 to match a dozen 4s I have. Came with two sets of different props. Have not needed to change or try them yet, more than a few hard "landings" no damage besides having to bend a prop back. Very good buy, performance and build quality. No disappointment. Don't overlook this little 3 inch monster! Five stars.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/11/2019

    Diatone one more time shining on their products... I received on record time and everything perfect as described.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/04/2019

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland! Preis Leistung ist unschlagbar!

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/01/2020

    Really fast delivery to brazil, on Christmas time ! let’s fly away !!! uh huuh !

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • MGrings
    DE
    12/10/2019

    Nice frame I bought a diatone gtr349 it's one of the best quats I ever fly but the plastic top isn't nice and I bracke all 3 plastic covers so I desidet to buy the IFLIGHT IH3 frame and putt all parts of a new diatone gtr349 in it it was more work tan expectet but now its done and Im realy happy with it ;D

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 03/08/2019

    looks really good. the price is unbelievable. let's hope it holds up.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/07/2019

    Absolut amazing! Recommend to anybody! I replaced the stock cam with a Caddx Ratel 1.66mm Flys well with 3s 1000mah and 4s 850 Cnhl Update to betaflight 4 and tune it your self. Stock tune not horrible but also not good. Try HQ 3x4x3 props for unreal speed and not killing your lipos

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/04/2019

    Finally Bg have stock of this little rocket again and i get mine yesterday. Very smooth and responsive in 4S and 3S also! The video quality is excellent, and the build perfect, as every diatone product. Comes with Gemfan 3028 and need to update a bit the pids, available in diatone website now. It comes also with the 3 colors canopy , transparent installed, and white and black in the box. Has the TBS Unify Pro working like a beast. Thanks banggood for all the order process, they help me a lot and the waiting it was worthing

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$102.59
    • US$256.49
    • US$112.99
    • US$135.84
    • US$160.54
    • US$95.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$2.99