Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1167)
  • Gambar(182)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1167)
    • 5 Star(1063)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(26)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 04/11/2021

    Ho acquistato questa PCB per realizzare saldature di batterie e visto il prezzo irrisorio pensavo che non valesse nulla, mi sono dovuto ricredere, funziona perfettamente sia con una batteria LiPo 3s 11,5 Volt 50 C che con la batteria al piombo della macchina. Sono rimasto talmente soddisfatto che ho deciso di realizzargli una scatola in PETG per tenerlo bene isolato e dargli un aspetto piacevole, il risultato come potete vedere è eccellente, lo consiglio soprattutto a chi ha dimestichezza con i collegamenti e chi vuole cimentarsi come me nella realizzazione di una enclusure personalizzata.

    Komentar (7)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/11/2021

    This kit comes with everything needed to do light spot welding jobs on Lithium batteries. The welds were not as strong as I was hoping but they seem OK. I did grind a point onto the end of the welding probes as others had suggested. I did beef up the negative bus bar by flowing more solder onto it. I used an almost new 12v 40Ah Lead Acid Leisure Battery which is within the battery specification laid out by the manufacturer of this unit.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product at first sight ok. I will see if it does its job and respects the specifications for which it was designed. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 30/10/2021

    Moduł działa poprawnie, zgrzewa blaszki 0,1 & 0,15 mm. Połączyłem go z moim power-bankiem Blitz-woolf 12000 mAh - po sprawdzeniu z zasilaczem stabilizowanym.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/11/2021

    Works well and works even better with a few minor modifications. I soldered a copper bus bar on to beef it up a bit, used 80cm of 10mm2 H07RN-F to connect to battery. Also sharpen the probes too

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/12/2021

    kablo uzunlukları biraz daha uzun olsa daha kullanışlı olurmuş. amatör işler kullanılabilir. benim 12 amper bir aküm var. belki ondan kaynaklı da olabilir.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/10/2021

    First try was a PC power supply which provides 15A for 12V DC. This was not sufficient to generate strong welding spots. Next try was a used but fully charged lead acid car battery with 540A and 44 Ah in combination with 1 Farad capacitor, but even this power source was not really creating a nice welding spot. I tried all different device settings, but non was really satisfying. I may need to try another power source....

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/09/2021

    Доставили меньше чем за 2 недели. Устройство ещё не юзал,по качеству,визуально,вопросов нет.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/05/2022

    My order arrived neat and well packaged. I am yet to assemble it for use, but that would be after I buy 12v 30-45AH battery to complete my spot welding assembly. Thanks to Banggood for relatively timely delivery and step-by-step tracking info for that peace of mind. Your chosen courier service in Nigeria also deserve recognition for their professionalism

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/05/2022

    My expectation for this product was very low. Once I’ve assembled and tested it, I got surprised!! we can select multiple levels of power, and it works perfectly. no complaints at all about it.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.58
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.35
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.05
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$53.99