Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(310)
  • Gambar(28)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(310)
    • 5 Star(291)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • Microbd
    FR
    28/02/2019

    Très belle boîte à musique, la boîte est bien vernie, le mécanisme fonctionne parfaitement. La pince à perforer est pratique. Sonorité agréable. Très bon rapport Q/P.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/10/2018

    This is my first programmable music box, and I must say this is the lovely one. Finishing is top grade and functioning is also good. My 7years old daughter also enjoying this. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/11/2020

    perfeito, chegou em um tempo bom, estou apaixonadíssima. valeu muito a pena

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    13/01/2021

    Nice Music Box. Works perfect and with the stripes and some music knowledge a melody can be composed.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2021

    I am satisfied.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/12/2020

    Looks very good, but unfortunately mine came with a bent metal plate and the gears didn't work.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/09/2021

    me encantó, llegó en perfectas condiciones

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/09/2017

    La cajita es tal y como se muestra en la foto. Trae unas tiras de papel con unos puntitos marcados que tenemos que ir agujereando con unas tenacillas que tambien incluye. La cinta con los agujeritos la pasamos por la cajita y suena la canción. Ideal para el aprendizaje musical de los niños pequeños.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/01/2019

    I got the box and punched out a song that means a lot to my friend as a present, I really like it and she probably will too!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/01/2019

    Hand turning method is a good idea. Its sound is loud and clear. I selected this for my 8 years old grand-daughter birthday present. She would surely be pleased . This is well-designed music box. Its sound design is especially excellent. All parts are sturdy and processed carefully. I can recommend this music box without hesitation.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.79
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99