Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(831)
  • Gambar(117)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(831)
    • 5 Star(804)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 06/02/2021

    llegó bien

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/01/2021

    parfait

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/11/2020

    great 👍🏻

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/12/2017

    Materiale di,buona qualità,ne sono molto sodisfatto, i cavi utilizzati per montare delle Antenne sulle mie Radio Control sproviste di antenna esteriore, Aumentanto la distanza tra il Trasmettitore ed il QUadricottero.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/05/2017

    Me llegaron las 3 antenas que encargue, para ponerlas en mi control Devo 7e, tiene buena apariencia y buena calidad, espero funcionen bien, gracias bangoood.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/04/2017

    I bought it because want to extend of range for my H31 transmitter! Job is success! This cable with connection was very easy to install into transmitter! With wifi antenna the range is more than 300meter! Can use it for FPV fly! Recommend it for you!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/04/2019

    Esta vez han venido bien, con la conexión interior macho, con pinchito vamos, aunque las pedí rp-sma no vinieron así, con rosca macho fuera y pincho dentro, cuidado con esto, y luego buscas por internet y cuidado! en muchos sitios viene también mal descritos todos los tipos de conectores de este tipo

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/02/2018

    منتوج رائع ومفيد جدا و ذو جودة عالية وعملي. بنسب لثمن مرتفع قليلا

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/06/2017

    I use it to improve the range of my Flysky FS I6 with better antennas, works great. Je l'utilise pour améliorer la portée de ma Flysky FS I6 avec de meilleures antennes, ça fonctionnes bien.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/01/2018

    The cable lenth is about little over 15cm long and please reference to my photo. It is addtional Purchased for increasing the range of the Syma X5 transmitter. It is appears to be in good and quality made. The cable connects to the pigtail antenna and to the PCB on the transmitter. it is depends on your transmitter whether require mod or not.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$24.99