Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(131)
  • Gambar(11)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(131)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 17/06/2021

    buen producto, cumple con lo prometido.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/12/2021

    Vše OK.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/01/2022

    Fast delivery. Lights up but not sure how long the battery will last.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/04/2017

    Светит, конечно, не так ярко как на картинках, но в темноте видно. Качество конструкции так себе, долговечность вызывает большие вопросы. Внутри батарейка CR2016 и два самых простых светодиода.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/12/2017

    Work perfeclty and with a good light. Problems, you will need glue to fixed the wire to the light, and the wire could be widther but it have a good lenght.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/01/2018

    I got the pink colour. At this price the quality is cheap and it’s not as bright as in the photos. Might need a piece of tape to hold the light portion onto the clear tube portion because mine doesn’t stay together properly. Could use some improvement where the parts connect. Not a great design.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/11/2019

    Нашийники супер. Можна кріпити як хочеш чи навіть вкоротити. Для маленьких порід саме те що треба.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/11/2019

    Gutes Produkt, ich hoffe, dass die Batterie nicht schnell verbraucht ist. Schön, dass es 3 Leuchtmodi gibt. Ich bin zufrieden und ich hoffe, dass der Hund meiner Tochter es auch mag.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/09/2017

    Pros. Bonito collar para perro que en mi caso uso para localizar mi mascota en la oscuridad. Con. El encapsulado de la electrónica no tiene ningún tipo de estanqueidad. Me parece propenso a averiarse por humedad. A veces cuando el perro se sacude se paran las luces.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/03/2018

    perfect

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$6.26
    • US$26.84
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$56.99