Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(412)
  • Gambar(90)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(412)
    • 5 Star(380)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 26/09/2020

    This is a great portable action camera for purpose, and works great for FPV drones. I considered buying the Instaone Go but when with this instead and I'm glad I did. Here's what. I like about this camera: - Lightweight, much lighter than a full GoPro or even made for a session - Intuitive App. Once you get the app connected you have easy access to all camera settings - Made for FPV - Caddix has made so many FOV cameras they know what they're doing. - Price - at less than $100 shipped to my house I feel this is a great deal and it's not so expensive that I'm afraid to use it on my. drone.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/02/2021

    Super Kamera - Preis Leistung stimmen! Ich habe bei meiner Orca den Akku und den Kühlkörper entfernt, dadurch hat sie inklusive Halter nur mehr 40g.

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 01/01/2021

    Belíssimos vídeos em 4k. Muito boa a qualidade dos vídeos e fotos. Mto prática para FPV, devido ao seu tamanho e peso. Coloquei no Tyro79 e ficou show. Bem top.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/03/2021

    so far this seems a great little camera, I’m using it to record my Rc Cars, Wi-Fi connection isn’t the best but works ok, app seems good and camera is very well made.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/12/2020

    Registrazione in 4 k davvero top ma la batteria a me non dura tantissimo.. Non so se sia stato un mio problema.. Cmq ottima cam e ottimo audio anche per fpv.. La consiglio se subito non si vuole spendere un patrimonio per una gopro..

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/01/2021

    Пока разбираюсь , снимает так себе , прям вау качества не увидел. пришла полностью разряженная , не включалась . По тестеру взяла в себя не 900 обещанных миллиампер, буду тестировать дальше , может раскачается

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent first action camera,in the wifi mobile app you got full manual control. Very good quality and image.Highly recommended.Thank you seller !!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/01/2021

    As described, it came well and very fast from CZ, only one week. Seems all good, going to test it later on my 7inch drone

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/12/2020

    This is my first action camera. It has such incredible quality for the price it amazes me! I do like recording 2.6k in 60fps but you just can’t best 4k 30 fps after some editing.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/06/2021

    Es la segunda que compro, la he vuelto a comprar porque tiene mucha calidad y es muy estable, el problema que tiene, es que solo aguanta un golpe. tiene que estar muy protegida.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99