Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(8)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 17:49:27

    I have owned the Bluedio T6 and got to say this is a great improvement over that, going much further than merely added buttons as I initially thought. Just like the T6 they are over-ear headphones that look good, feature great sound fidelity with loud volume and top notch build quality. The adjustable headbands each have 8 sizes that will fit pretty much any head comfortably. Also, they are made of metal and feel sturdy. Head pressure is tight without being overbearing, enabling even moderate headbanging

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-12 11:58:10

    They came with one week of delay because of the carrier(they change by mystake the name of the receiver),but finaly they are on my own. Verry good quality headphone,looks nice and works perfect. The sound is verry good,nice bass. Thanks again Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-06 17:00:38

    muy buenos, unos bajos profundos y mucha comodidad, Bluedio siempre tiene calidad, aunque el embalaje fue dañado un poco

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-02 08:01:02

    Great quality/price, super recomended!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-25 13:28:05

    muito Bom!!! só poderia ter uma bateria que durasse um pouco mais...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-21 14:58:34

    Well made but the extra feature llike stopping playing when I take them off or even touck them cause my player to change mode/go silent. This often need a compete restart of the playing and or bluetooth connection process, I would not choose them again because of this, And would give the overall rating 3 stars but the table will not accept this

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-30 06:37:34

    ちょっとチャチィです。NCはX、音質はまあまあです。重いです。

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-17 04:58:27

    First of all, the headset wears comfortable, and it looks good. The buttons are a bit small if you have big hands. The mechanical quality is OK. The sound is moderate, however this is also a matter of taste. For my taste the volume on the high frequenties is bit low. I mainly use it with a tablet and by installing an equalizer on the tablet it is possible to customize it. I cannot be too critical of course because a headset with the same features of an A-brand can cost up to 8 times more. Since

    Komentar
  1  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif