Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(122)
  • Gambar(40)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(122)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 08/04/2022

    I have never purchased an audio device from Blitwolf that I wasn't impressed by. The brand's value proposition is exceptional. This portable wireless bluetooth speaker is no exception. It is really good. Order and shipping: • Banggood and Buffalo logistics shone again. It got here more than a week faster than anticipated. The box was slightly dented, but the contents were in perfect nick. I really wish Bangood would bubble-wrap electronics for shipping. Unboxing: • The speaker is packed neatly and securely in fitting foam with the USB-C, Aux cables, manual, and wrist strap included. The speaker arrived fully charged. The speaker: • The speaker has a weighty heft for its compact size (I prefer this size for portability over larger speakers), and the materials, fit, and finish are very good. I especially like the matt, soft-touch finish. • The operations are straightforward and simple. It connected to my bluetooth device without any trouble. • The sound quality is pretty impressive for the size and price, with the best setting for fidelity in normal. The punchier bass settings in the equaliser lose too much in the high and mid-range frequencies for my taste, but that is a personal preference. If you like booming bass from a small speaker, you'd love this. • It can also go louder than I anticipated, but again, not something that is as important to me as high fidelity across frequencies. • The battery life is super! I've played non-stop music through it for more than 7 hours before the battery low-warning pinged. The volume setting was around 50%. • I am contemplating getting another one - because the TWS connection, allowing 2 speakers to connect to one bluetooth device simultaneously for great stereo sounds like a nifty plan. • I have not tested the water resistance or call-receiving ability. Not something I'd use. In all, I can easily recommend this Blitzwolf speaker. Like the headphones and earphones from this brand that I already own, you can't go wrong.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/01/2022

    Imaginei que fosse o som fosse mais alto, porém por se tratar de uma caixa compacta, não chega a ser decepcionante. A qualidade de som é ótima na configuração padrão, já nos outros modos de equalizaçâo não pode se afirmar o mesmo, acredito que poucos irão gostar e, consequentemente, usa-los. De modo geral, é uma boa relação custo X benefício. Recomendo para quem quer algo bem portátil, de bom acabamento, boa qualidade sonora e não faz questão de um som muito alto. Acredito que o uso em ambientes fechados seja mais satisfatório.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/04/2022

    What a nice little bluetooth speaker! I was pleasently surprised listening to this speaker because despite its size the music quality is very good, with a good extension to the lower frequencies. Also volume is more than adequate for and indoor medium sized room, but asking too much results in a bit of distorsion and noise. It has 3 presets: normal, surround and subwoofer. The difference is not astounding but very noticeable. The manufacturer claims that it's dust and water proof. Surely the dust is not a problem for this device because there are no seams around the buttons and it has a rubber cap on the back ports, but I wouldn't put it to the test for the water proof part. Pros: - very compact - very good sound reproduction - can connect to the phone and act as hands free call device: it suspends the music if a call arrives and using the buttons you can refuse, accept and end the call - dust proof - rubbery finish pleasant to the touch - long playing time - can be used in pairs (not tested) - can interact with digital assistence tools (Alexa, Google) Cons: - normally this rubbery finish will fade over time and become sticky over the years; too soon to see it not, but if that's the case it can be cleaned off using alcohol - quite heavy for its size (but it can be considered a sign of quality because batteries are heavy and so are the transducers) - a littel pricey compared with products of the same size, but again quality is there and is well worth the price (moreso when there is a promotion or you have coupon/discount/allowance) The ideal use of this speaker is when you need a capable source of music in a indoor situation or when size and portability matters in outdoor scenarios. A final note on the packaging: the manufacturer took care of using protective material inside the cardboard box, so this product can whitstand the usual demanding Banggood packaging, or lack thereof.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/04/2022

    wow its a nice BW-WA4 BLOOTOT SPEAKER HERE IM AMAZED W THIS 100000 STAR PRODUCT. OF BLITZWOIF... STEREO SOUND OUTPUT LONG BATTERY LIFE.. A LOW AND CHIP PRIZE W LEGIT ORIG NICE 1 SPEAKER.. SAKTO SA PRESYO GANDA NG TUNOG GUYS WATCH OUT MY OWN REVIEW ABOUT THIS IN MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL PLS WATCH OUT GUYS JAYSON CORPUZ CHANNEL HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES.. SAN RAFAEL TARLAC CITY SULIT 20DAYS BAGO DUMATING FROM OVERSEAS CHINA MADE BUT LEGIT COMPANY.. type c charging cable.. salamuch bang good. pls. support guys my yiutube channel.. mabuhay ang pilipino saan man sulok ng mundo...

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/02/2022

    very good quality and beautiful product. strong and clear sound, beautiful bass without any cracks. it fills the room with sound that gives you the feel of surround. it's a little bit heavy but i don't mind. i bought it 42 euros at flash sale, for this price is vfm, the 80 euros original price for me is overpriced

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/03/2022

    Vale muito a pena ! Realmente os comentários feitos em "unboxing's" no YouTube são reais. A qualidade sonora, acabamento são excelentes ! Recomendo. Ah, e a entrega veio muito antes do prazo. Menos de 20 dias chegou aqui em Belém, Pará.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/03/2022

    Lo acabo d recibir, todo muy bien excelente, el empaque, la caja, la presentación del parlante bonito diseño, y suena muy bien en agudos y bnos bajos,, estoy muy contento en realidad 👍🤘✌️

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/12/2021

    The speaker is very loud. The quality of speaker is fine, it has 3 modes of playing. Unfortunately I do not like quality of low tones from this speaker. But generaly it plays very vell.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/05/2022

    Bluetooth connection is very quick. The Sound and the volume are good. Easy to use. Good product for this price, but there is no USB. I got a 3,5 mm jack cable and a type C cable. There is a clear user manual. I recommend it.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/04/2022

    Free Trial Review!!!! Brilliant product, sound quality is superb and extremely loud for its size, very user friendly.. build and materials used feel high quality, product arrived in a few weeks very well packaged and complete with AUX cable and usb C charger, thanks Banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$177.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$84.99