Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(2536)
  • Gambar(540)
  • Video(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2536)
    • 5 Star(2334)
    • 4 Star(175)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 19/08/2021

    Aguardei um tempo para fazer a minha review e cada dia tenho mais certeza que escolhi um ótimo fone. Qualidade de som excelente, encaixe e conforto perfeitos, peso não incomoda, qualidade do material excelente, bateria excelente, não atrapalha usar meu óculos. Únicos pontos negativos: - depois de ficar um tempo sem som ele meio que fica em standby e qnd vc começa um vídeo, no youtube por ex, atrasa uns 2 segundos pra começar o som, porém o som não fica dessincronizado, não é algo que incomoda tanto. - pelo fato do play/pause ser touch as vezes encosto sem querer e acabo pausando a música ou vídeo. - o microfone realmente é bem ruim mas eu comprei ciente desse ponto negativo, configurei o computador pra usar o fone só como saída e isso não é um problema mais, pena que no iphone não posso fazer isso então não uso para ligações nele. Pelo valor acho que esses pontos negativos não pesam, portanto um excelente custo benefício, podem comprar ;)

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/12/2020

    fast shipping to Greece.the quality of the headphones is amazing.not feeling cheap.the packaging was great.superfast pair with smarthone.the audio while it is not getting very loud is very crisp and clear.the bass is really good for my tastes.and the isolation is really good.i would recommend it for sure

    Komentar (8)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/08/2021

    A megjelenése elegáns. Megfelelő minőségű zenével szépen szól. És tényleg hosszú az üzemideje. Viszont vannak problémái: csak egy érintőgombja van, jobboldalon-középen. A léptető/hangerő gombok a jobboldali takarólemez megfelelő nyomására (mechanikus, kattanásig) működnek, de meg kell tanulnod, hol van a nyomási pont, az ujjaiddal nem tudod kitapintani. Ha nem jó helyen próbálod, akkor letolod a füledről a fejhallgatót, vagy rászalad az ujjad az érintő területre. A fejhallgató zárt, szinte semmi zajt nem enged be, ha rossz helyen (épp ezért erősebben) probálod nyomni a léptető vagy hangerő gombot, akkor pedig ropog/kattog a hangszóró membránja. A bőrburkolat kellemes, nagyon finom - ám ha megsérted vége, épp ezért csak bizonyos körülmények közé való: otthonra, vonatra, buszra, kocsiba - de semmi keresnivalója durvább kiránduláson és szerintem csak úgy tok nélkül, még a hátizsákba/táskába sem érdemes berakni. A kártyahely (mikroSD) és a kábeles (jack) kapcsolat nagyon praktikus dolog.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/03/2021

    This product was delivered in order without damage and any complications. The speed of delivery was very good (15 days). The packaging of the product was absolutely perfect. Very fast and easy connection of headphones with a smartphone and laptop. The weight of the headphones is acceptable and the headphones have a very nice design. The workmanship is really high quality and the materials are pleasant to the touch. The package also includes a cable for charging and connecting to the device (3.5 Jack). The sound quality is good and the bass is sufficient. Soundproofing is surprisingly good. The battery life also pleasantly surprised me for how long I use them via Bluetooth. Overall good quality / price ratio. So far (after 3 weeks of use) I am very satisfied with the product. I can only recommend the product and the seller. Thumb up!

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 30/01/2021

    Rendben megérkezett, ép dobozba. A leírásnak megfelelő kinézet. Egyszerű kialakítás, funkciók. Kellemes tapintás, kényelmes viselet. A hangzás jó. Tv nézésre, játékra kitűnő. Ha zenét szeretnél hallgatni, akkor nyúlj méjjebre a zsebedbe. Munka közben, szaladgálva, műhelyben ajánlott. A legnagyobb HIBA hogy a töltés NEM USB C. Ezt 2021-ben nem értem hogy miért. Ennyi pénzért nincs reklama.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/03/2021

    OMG GUYS THIS IS IT. It's AMAZING product, where I do beginning!!! (I have beats and edifier headphones) VERY IMPORTANT: very soft foam over the ear, which isolates you from outside noises. +10 the sound is very loud and clear (you can't stand at the maximum volume) 3D sound. gets TF card. +10 you can connect it with cable if you don't have battery. durable battery. and more more positive characteristics Thanks to blitzwolf for the technology it offers us at very good prices. as ITT: do not think about it, just take them with your eyes closed

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2021

    Produto muito bom. Provavelmente das melhores compras que fiz ate hoje. Bons graves, abafamento de som excelente, fones no maximo até "doi" um pouco no ouvido. Não fica atras de grandes marcas. Adorei. Obrigado Bangood pelo serviço prestado e pela rapidez na entrega do produto ( 4 dias para Portugal ) ...

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/04/2021

    --------AMAZING PRODUCT--------- Second buy guys THE SOUND IS GREAT VERY GOOD BASS AND CLEAR-LOUD SOUND SOFT FOAM OVER THE EARS TF CARD for mp3 player Pause-Play with one touch buttons: forward, back, ON-OFF, Vol + Vol - JACK CONNECTOR FOR CABLE CONNECTION 2 DEVICES CONNECTION AT THE SAME TIME ISOLATE FRON OUTSIDE SOUNDS 3D SOUND FOR GAMING HANDS FREE FUNCTION MIC IS VERY SENSITIVE AND ISOLATE ONLY TO YOUR VOICE WHAT ELSE WE NEED???

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/02/2021

    absolutely vfm..excellent product..very nice quality..nice sound..loud bass..i tried to deplete the battery but thats impossible..it is like having unlimited battery..i have been used them for more than 20hours of playing and the battery was still at 80%.. i really love them..i have not test yet if they have any delay..but im so satisfied with its quality that i dont mind..i have a big head but feels comfortable for 2-3 hours that i have been tested them..looks like 100-150€ product to me..

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/12/2020

    Καλή εμφάνιση. Παρ ότι ήταν από Ευρώπη ήρθε σε 25 μέρες (δίνω ελαφρυντικό λόγω covid καο φόρτο εργασίας στις εταιρίες διανομών). Μέτριος ο ήχος, τίμιο για τα χρήματα που ζητάει (25€ περίπου)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.95