Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1287)
  • Gambar(335)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1287)
    • 5 Star(1181)
    • 4 Star(64)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(18)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 21/08/2021

    I received the espresso maker two days ago. I tried it. I made a lot of coffees. I can say that it is very nice it is pre heated very quickly and with a lot of bars pressure the coffee is very nice and frothy. Thank you Banggood thank you blitzwolf with quality products.Greetings from ATHENS GREECE.

    Komentar (6)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/10/2021

    είναι αυτόματη μηχανή ,καλό κα'ι'μάκι ,μονός-διπλός καφές,πολύ καλή επιλογή για οικιακή χρήση,πολύ εύκολη χρήση ,σε 2 λεπτά έχεις έτοιμο καφέ. ήρθε από τσεχία σε 7 μέρες.εύγε με 81 ευρώ!!

    Komentar (5)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/12/2021

    έβαλα τέσσερα αστέρια για το λόγο ότι είχε μια διαρροή από πίσω την οποία την έφτιαξα με σιλικόνη!! καφέ πάντως κάνει εξαιρετικό!! πάντως αν ξεχάσουμε την διαρροή είναι μια καλή αγορά !! I put four stars because it had a leak from behind which I made with silicone !! coffee however makes it great !! however if we forget the leak it is a good buy !!

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/08/2021

    Even though it did ages to come,due to warehouse shortage,or courier bad professional behavior. It finally arrived in perfect condition!The problem doesnt stop there,Do Not fill the water tank and then place it back at the base of cmm even though the manual suggest it.I did it 2 times and machine during extraction tent to loose water between those two .It really frustrated me but now that i m just adding water things seems to work perfect!So things seems working good,perfect package!I like blitzwolf very much and it is a product with good quality materials.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/07/2021

    Tôi đã nhận được máy pha cafe + ưu điểm đánh sữa làm Cappucino khá tốt , lớp bọt nhiều và mịn (8/10 điểm) + cafe Espressco thì ổn, ra được lớp cream và vị ổn (7/10 điểm) - Mua hàng lần đầu nên để Cod . sau sẽ dùng paypal cho tiện - Điểm trừ là ko gồm cốc sục sữa như các hãng khác Hi vọng máy bền vì mới pha thử 5 lần

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/02/2022

    A készülék gondosan becsomagolva, kifogástalan állapotban, valamennyi tartozékával 3 nap alatt megérkezett.Kipróbálás után csakis pozitívan tudok nyilatkozni.Olcsóbb kávéból is egész kellemes eszpresszó készült.Szívből ajánlom mindenkinek aki nem akar sok pénzt költeni "márkás" gépekre.Ez már a 2. rendelésem volt,de ugyanúgy flottul ment minden mint az elsőnél.Köszönöm Banggood!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/12/2021

    Καλή συσκευασία και σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή. Ο καφές που βγάζει είναι αρκετά καλός, βέβαια θέλω να κάνω κάποιες δοκιμές ακόμα. Την πήρα σε προσφορά. Είμαι ευχαριστημένος με την αγορά μου, δεν το μετάνιωσα.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/08/2021

    .. πολύ καλή και όμορφη μηχανή για espresso!!!...ήταν μια έκπληξη για μένα πόσο γρήγορα μπόρεσα να κάνω καφέ!!!! .... όμορφη κατασκευή.. μοναδική σχεδίαση και καλή ποιότητα υλικών!!! προϊόν Blitzwolf.... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/01/2022

    very good as a machine but it produces a lot of water and in both bites some mistake has been made with the settings in the water bites, in the small one it produces about 200 ml while in the big one it produces about 400 ml of water. we have to stop it otherwise it produces bean soup not espresso 😉

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/11/2021

    Jestem bardzo zadowolona z dostawy. Kupiłam w poniedziałek, a dzisiaj(środa) kurier już dostarczył /UPS/. Z maszyny jestem bardzo zadowolona. Cena powala. W Polsce są dużo droższe, na które mnie nie stać. Bardzo, bardzo dziękuję sprzedawcy i oczywiście producentowi. Pozdrowienia z Polski. 🇵🇱

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$29.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$41.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$85.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99