Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(178)
  • Gambar(46)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-02 12:16:04

    First thing i noticed is how light and secure this neckband was when working out, its almost like wearing nothing at all. The earbuds fit in perfect and never fell out once. Bass was pretty good,high tones too with the Mids ever so slightly being a bit high for my liking. The control unit is perfect and it is weighted good, so you don't get any pulling to one side that you usually get with other sports neckbands due to a heavy control box. i really think these earphones are worth it and these are

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-02 10:27:44

    Como falei anteriormente basta falar a Marca e saberemos do que estamos falando ! Gostei achei o outro mais alto esse sem fio achei o som mais baixo . mas top depois que vc conectar ele te mostrar a carga que ele está assim vc não fica sem sem som ou vídeo aula antes de sair de casa ! SHOW INDICO MUITO . FOTOS MELHORES QUE ESSA NÃO TERÃO ! ABRAÇOS

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-05 05:45:13

    A very good product with good quality and even better price. The bass is strong and deep. The high clean and medium slightly lacking. Highly recommended due to low price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-09 01:46:20

    Very comfortable headphones, well-balanced, hold well in the ears. Acceptable sound, clearly noticeable improvement in sound quality due to double membranes. Long working time, in practice even over 6 hours. There is no better for this price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-01 04:56:19

    kalitesi ve kutuluması çok başarılı. MacBook, iPhone ve iPad ile denedim sesi geciktirmeden veriyor. Müthiş bir ürün. ses kalitesi de normal bir kullanıcı için son derece başarılı.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-03 04:18:48

    I'm happily surprised! I wanted a closed In-ear headset to go running and this is exactly what I needed! sound is good, a bit bassy, but a nice pleasant V shape profile. Highs were a bit sibilant and harsh at first... But after 20-30 hours, they seem to have recess a bit. I tried it under the shower (why not?!?) and it works as expected. I also found the mic good (!!!) in quiet environments. Usually cheap headsets have poor mics. I still need to try it while exercising, but don't expect too much.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-25 07:39:35

    Tedarik süresi çok uzun sürdü. Tedarik edildikten sonra kısa sürede teslim edildi. Ses kalitesi aşırı iyi. Beklediğimden çok iyi çıktı. Benim kulağımda fazla kalınca ağrı yaptı. Bunun dışında bir sorunum yok. Şık ve kaliteli bir ürün.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-10 19:14:05

    Fone excepcionalmente bom. Sem comentários diante de tanta qualidade de um fone. É chegou rapidamente parabéns banggood

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-01 12:03:08

    chegou tudo certo pra mim ... bateria 100 de mah 5 horas de uso muito bom custo benefício recomendo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-14 09:39:54

    Good product, you'll get what is written.

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif