Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.98 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good cable(200)
  • good quality(79)
  • good price(19)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • Semua Ulasan(1299)
  • Gambar(260)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-20 12:07:15

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kábel vyzerá byť veľmi kvalitný, z dobrých materiálov a myslím že dlho vydrží. Verím si že nedokážem zničiť tento kábel normálnym používaním. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. The cable looks to be very high quality, made of good materials and I think it will last a long time. I believe I can't destroy this cable with normal use. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-13 10:08:51

    Cabo perfeito. tava precisando de um para substituir o original e este me atendeu perfeitamente, ótima qualidade, impressionou desde que abri a embalagem, não esperava muito e me surpreendeu . vale muito a pena pelo preço. eu recomendo comprar o kit ou separado mesmo que vem com o carregador da blitzWolf além de apenas o cabo. tou usando num celular da xiaomi e tá carregando muito bem até o momento .

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-30 15:06:51

    Cavo della Blizwolf veramente fatto bene..! il cavo non è 1 metro, bensì un po’ meno. Attacco usb e micro sono d’orati per una buona conduzione. il filo è fatto molto bene. Arrivato molto velocemente. consiglio..!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-06 14:13:08

    BlitzWolf top notch quality. Great cable and they really looks strong and durable. They works as intended and I have see nothing negative about it. Probably the best cable in the market as propagandized.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-29 01:00:09

    Замечательный кабель usb - micro usb, плетёный, матерчатый, в рабочем состоянии, заряжает быстро (с хорошим блоком питания) выглядит качественным, есть липучка для удобной скрутки. Доставка 1 месяц в Новосибирск курьером СДЭК до квартиры. Брала по акции Слэш сруби цену бесплатно. Р

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-05 14:45:45

    Chegou bem rápido, o cabo parece ser de boa qualidade. Vou realizar alguns testes para publicar a conclusão

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-24 18:04:52

    Long lasting cable. Good to see that Blitzwolf keeps making this cables, now with the new logo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-22 06:08:11

    I'm very happy with this cable, the quality is absolute very high and way better than the original cable from Samsung. With this cable I can now watch videos on YouTube with the brightness level to the highest setting and still be able to charge my phone, I couldn't do that with the original cable. Also with this cable my phone will charge much faster. I really love the red braided finish, it looks really nice and feels good, I also like the little strap to keep the cable together. I highly recommend

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-23 15:36:29

    [EN] High quality ruggedized cable. I've tested it charging my Asus M1 Pro with 5000mAh battery. They were tested transferring data between my computer and cellphone. Well done, Blitzwolf ! [PT] Cabos reforçados e de alta qualidade. Testei ele carregando meu Asus M1 Pro de 5000mAh de bateria. Consegui tbm transferir dados entre meu notebook e o celular, ao contrário de um outro cabo q comprei recentemente aqui no Brasil. Parabéns Blitzwolf !

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-20 11:24:27

    ottimo cavo, robusto e flessibile, lo consiglio

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 130  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif