Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(25)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-29 08:04:29

    Fit nicely in my ear. Sound quality is ok compared with BW-FYE8. BW-FYE8 is better in sound quality and bluetooth connectivity. Bluetooth connectivity in AA-UM6 is not as strong as BW-FYE8 in term of quality and coverage. Charging case is better in AA-UM6 plus it is USB-C and having number indicator for how much battery capacity is still available in there.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 16:02:48

    muito bom confortável nos ouvidos som é bom não exelente recomendo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-05 10:53:01

    Fone muito bom e chegou por volta de uns 20 Dias

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-04 08:37:56

    The right earphone not work. Please send me another one.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-03 07:46:29

    good

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 05:43:54

    I received the goods in 9 days (Turkey). It's an amazing speed. The sound quality is good but not enough for bass clearance. The con of the AirAux is connectivity. It's not stable. Sometimes the other pod disconnects and reconnects immediately or in 2 seconds. It decreases the enjoyment of listening. Overall, it offers good quality for the price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-20 13:28:00

    Not the best earphones with Bluetooth. First impression is OK. Nice case with transparent lid. After opening digital battery level is identified. Plugs are very slim and good looking. 3 size sets of silicon pieces included. Quality of sound is good, it makes a pleasure to listen,.... but .... sound is braking. It looks like they do not have a good range. When my phone is in the pocket and I'm moving connection brakes for half on 1 second. Sometimes is every 30 seconds, maybe 1 minute. When I cover

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-26 13:09:46

    Awsome design and appearance but keeps disconnecting.I tried to charge fully the TWS-s and no improvement.Tested with various phones and laptops(all 2018 up models).Keeps disconnecting.But when connected,sound is very good,Bass is there...Disconnects for 0,5 to 3 seconds every 1-3 minutes and this is nerving.I ordered another set of UM6 and see what happens,but with this set ,no luck...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-29 09:54:34

    Not the easiest thing to pair to my mobile phone, but got there in the end! Quality of sound seems very good but will give them a more thorough try out later. Another good thing is that the item was delivered much quicker than I expected. Many thanks for that.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-25 08:25:14

    lo único que no me gusta la posición del tacto, se desconectan con facilidad he igual el emparejamiento, el sonido es genial y el diseño me gusta, se sienten cómodos en mi oreja.

    Komentar
  1 2 3  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif