Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(98)
  • Gambar(15)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 12/07/2021

    Arrived very quickly, only problem is I ordered 4 units and they split the order into 2 orders of 2. They work well and have a lot of settings. I am not a pro radio operator and haven't tested the range yet. I ordered a programming cable extra. Manual is good for people who know radio's and I don't. I'm satisfied with the quality, price, and packaging and service. Thanks a lot!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2022

    That's a lot of radio for the price. You're not supposed to expect 10w, as X5 more expensive radios don't get that. It's a portable radio and if it's achieving 5-6w, then it's great. The reason I go with this radio is because it can be charged with USB, lithium based batteries have shelf life, so in case of emergency 5+ years from now, you just need a cable and a power bank to power it up. I've watched multiple videos from baofeng radios and this model had the best reach in real life scenarios. The antenna is different from the rest, haven't tested if it's better or not, but it's either as capable or better. You can buy NA-771 female, either original or fake both work great. (You may need to sand away some of the plastic to fit.) It has different light notifications, the keys are also backlit. Definitely a great choice. I'm super happy!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/02/2022

    Good quality ham radio. It is not a Baofeng, it's a clone. That does not have to be a disadvantage, but you have to know it. Sensitivity and transmission power are ok. However, the specified 10 watts are not reached. Unfortunately, the device only comes with the old, smaller Baofeng antenna. See size comparison in the attached images. It doesn't have as good reception characteristics as the longer, narrower new model. The speaker sounds pretty bright because it's very small. The volume control is made of plastic. The biggest advantage ist the size. It't very small (if you need that). ;-)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/08/2021

    Same radio jest ok natomiast mam zastrzenia do baterii. Miała być o pojemności 5800mah a okazuje się że jest mała. Bateria wytrzymuje tylko 1,5dnia na nasłuchu. Trochę się zawiodłem.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/04/2022

    Wszystko ok. małe, mocne radio. polecam.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/04/2022

    Witam. radio o dużej mocy. Radio do Polski dotarło w 3 dni. polecam.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/08/2021

    Like other order banggood is the best! Baofeng uv10r(2021) very powerful signal, battery great . Programmable with Chirp,use uv5r settings.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/08/2021

    Item as advertised

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/11/2021

    super cool

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/10/2021

    comet is best courier for delivery in Greece It's come on time and in good condition

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$57.55
    • US$65.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.18
    • US$57.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99