Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(612)
  • Gambar(138)
  • Video(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(612)
    • 5 Star(595)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 03/08/2020

    The flashlight is pound for pound in terms of performance. I have compared it to fw21 pro and sp36 and it is better in most of the aspects. (see uploaded photos) the flashlight uses anduril and we can set the temperature ceiling so that the turbo could last more than the default setting. Bottomline this is a good buy at an affordable price. The throw can compete with other flashlights with visibly better throw rating than the ec03. It even overwhelms the 10,000 lumen fw21 pro in terms of throw and the flood does not have that big difference. The design made it easy to handle and operate. The bezel is an asset to this gorgeous overall design. Indeed a flashlight that is highly recommended for everyone to have as this raises the standards again. good job astrolux on this.

    Komentar (8)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/08/2020

    приехал за 30 дней,трек код отслеживался до дома,взял за 2550р. использую vct6 sony 18650 пока что,едет 21700 на максимуме начинает греться но не сильно,в целом покупкой доволен!

    Komentar (5)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/04/2021

    Astrolux EC03 is already a classic amongst the 21700 flashlights. Excellent power per money ratio buy🤑. Bought the SST40 version, more than suitable for my needs. In the cardboard box were Anduril manual card, USB type C cable, lanyard and white hard plastic sleeve tube for 18650 battery. Definitely recommend a quality 21700 battery like Samsung 4000mAH 40T🔋. Side note: if you're looking for a decent quality diffuser, get one that fits Sofirn SP36. It fits EC03 absolutely fine👌

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 19/09/2020

    Absolutely can’t beat it for the price. Small but mighty. Pretty much the same size as my Lumintop GT mini pro but a lot more flood, really covers a huge amount of area. A lot better looking too in my opinion. Lights up the whole park I take my dogs to. The 5700k tint is really nice. Far better looking beam than my Astrolux FTO3 XHP50. This is definitely one of my new favorites and I have about 50 flashlights. Going to be reaching for this one a lot when I go for a night walk and want to use a smaller flashlight with a lot of flood. Astrolux is putting out some nice lights at great prices. Also, my ECO3 came in much better packaging than what is typical of ASTROLUX.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/12/2020

    Фонарь очень классный. Есть у меня вариант на xhp50.2 и на sst40. По идее на sst должен быть дальнобойнее, но по сути, из-за маленького и не глубокого рефлектора особой дальнобойности не выжать. Да и на xhp50.2 света больше чем на sst40. Мне больше нравится вариант на xhp50.2. Фонарь хорош всем, и форма удобная и качество+количество света согласно корпусу и питанию. Термозащита срабатывает плавно что для меня важно. Есть плавная регулировка и ступенчатая, переключение режимов по тройному клику во включенном состоянии. Есть куча режимов, все в мануале. Приехало dhl ом за 7 дней. Есть один минус, фонарь катается по столу, нет граней. Написал разработчикам, может в новых версиях сделают.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 15/09/2021

    All I can say is WOW this flashlight is bright and has a low price point too 6700 lumens just for 2k pesos is such a steal! thank you seller and courier! kudos

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/11/2020

    Beast of a flashlight, for the money you won't find better flood/throw flashlight.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/08/2020

    Amazing Light!! very strong compact powerful and very well built. Combination beam of Flood and Throw but its more on the floody side which is good. the UI has Alot of settings and modes to use. overall its an Amazing light and worth getting. Highly recomnend it 👍👍

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/07/2020

    Bought with Code. Inexpensive and probably one of the current lights to get for the UI and Brightness at this price point.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/12/2020

    Extremely good flashlight.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.49
    • US$81.96
    • US$133.00
    • US$49.49
    • US$10.50
    • US$65.00
    • US$49.61
    • US$56.95
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.86
    • US$59.99
    • US$66.66
    • US$17.84
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.69
    • US$29.80
    • US$2.99