Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(44)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 17/10/2018

    pěkná zásuvka USB nabíjení.zjednoduší a zpřehlední kabeláž na pracovním stole.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/10/2019

    I haven't installed it yet, so I don't know if it will work,

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/04/2017

    Outlet delivers the 3.1 Amps without problem and doesn't seem to overheat.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/02/2018

    отличная доставка

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/02/2018

    быстрая доставка качество отличное

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/03/2018

    Outputs are solid 5V, current as promised. Charges android phones, PS3 controllers, USB power banks, flashlights etc. Does NOT charge an iPad tho - a minor negative for me, but might interest someone. Looks are clean and simple. I had to grind the reverse side a bit to make it fit to a standard European mounting box.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/02/2018

    Have had one of these installed near where we charge phones (I suppose a brave soul could install it themselves) and it's great. It looks like any port can supply 2A, and it seems to divide the power between whatever's plugged in quite equitably. I haven't had anything that charges at 3A to test if any port can supply 3A but I see no reason why it wouldn't?

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/05/2020

    Runs my Daniu USB soldering iron and charges the mobile at the same time, plus it charges the portable phone as well. Have never had a complaint with any of these great little USB power supplies. (and have now used 5 of them at work, in the garage, and at home.)

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/10/2017

    Had this installed for me in about 15 minutes, it powers two small devices and stll has enough reserve power to charge my S5 at high speed. Highly recommended!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/11/2016

    I was a little worried when I got this if it would fit in the standard boxes, but it fit in absolutely perfect, and is a great option to have in your "charging corner" instead of 4 USB power adaptors causing an eyesore!!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.60
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99