Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1976)
  • Gambar(387)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1976)
    • 5 Star(1826)
    • 4 Star(128)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 09/02/2021

    Relógio de grande qualidade, foi uma grande surpresa. A construção do relógio bastante robusta, ecrã com boa qualidade e muito luminosa. Só me falta mesmo é comprovar a bateria, mas com tempo passo um novo feedback. Muitos parabéns ao vendedor, a encomenda chegou super rápido e bem embalada! Resumindo, pela qualidade e pelo preço recomendo! Grande smartwatch!

    Komentar (11)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/01/2021

    saat tasarım ve kalite olarak güzel. yaklaşık 15 günde geldi. şarj 2 gün oldu kullanalı ve hala batarya seviyesinde düşme yok. h band uygulamasını kullanıyor ve tek kelime ile berbat. surekli bağlantı kopuyor. veriler düzgün değil. hava durumu uyku takibi düzgün göstermiyor. saatin dili Türkçe'ye dönmedi güncelleme almadı. belki ilerde alır bilemem ama alsada uygulama yüzünden güncelleme alacağını sanmıyorum. sadece saat olarak kullanırım tasarım görünüş benim için yeter bağlantı kopsada bildirim sağlıklı calismasada diyorsanız alabilirsiniz.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/12/2020

    καλησπέρα και καλά Χριστούγεννα με υγεία. ποιοτικός είναι ότι καλύτερο έχω δει μέχρι 60€ δεν το περίμενα τόσο καλό. αξίζει να το αγοράσετε. σε εμένα προσωπικά ήρθε πάρα πολύ γρήγορα. ευχαριστώ πολύ banggood.

    Komentar (9)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/05/2021

    The best aspect of the watch for me it's the desing, I only bought it for how good it looks on the wrist and how cheap it is, when compared to other options on the market. It calculates your heart rate, blood pressure and it tracks your steps with good precision for a smartwatch (the other functions I haven't tried as I'm not interested in them). Given the variety of function it offers, it's a good smartwatch, and is very simple to use. On the downside, I'm disappointed with the color option because is not accurate. I ordered the "silver" one, and the wrist band is clearly "white" as you can see in the pictures, so that option is misleading. Overall is a good smartwatch for the price you pay.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/03/2021

    Chegou rápido, em menos de 30 dias. Acabamento perfeito. Pulseira de silicone com toque aveludado e forma de conectar idêntica ao dos galaxys watch da Samsung. Menu fácil de mexer. Várias opções de facewatch, inclusive com opção de colocar foto. Bateria dura cerca de 3 a 4 dias com todos os recursos ativos. Controla Música, funções de saúde como pressão e batimentos cardíacos funcionam bem. Em resumo, excelente custo benefício e qualidade de acabamento.

    Komentar (8)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 03/02/2021

    Πολύ ωραίο ρολόι! Αξίζει τα λεφτά του. Πολύ καλή η εφαρμογή που το συνοδεύει H Band. Το λουράκι του είναι πολύ μαλακό. Έχει μαγνητικό καλώδιο φόρτισης χωρίς το φορτιστή. Φορτίζει σε Usb θύρα υπολογιστή ή σε φορτιστή ή σε power bank με 5V-1A. Γρήγορη αποστολή. Δεν περίμενα να έρθει τόσο γρήγορα. Αξίζει να το αγοράσετε. Για όσους χρειάζονται Ελληνικά δεν έχει. Έχει βιβλιαράκι με αναλυτικές οδηγίες (πολύ μικρά γράμματα) και αυτό δεν έχει Ελληνικά. Τα χρώματα στην πραγματικότητα είναι πολύ πιο ζωντανά από τις φωτογραφίες.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/03/2021

    Πολύ όμορφο,με το QR κατεβάζεις την εφαρμογή και το ρυθμίζεις εύκολα και γρηγορα!Δεν ξέρω πόσο μπορείς να εμπιστευτείς όλες τις μετρήσεις αλλά στη γενική ιδέα είναι καλό.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/03/2021

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν και ήρθε σε πολυ λιγο χρονικό διάστημα.Απλο ρολοι με βασικές λειτουργίες απλα καμια φορα δεν μ αναγνωρίζει μηνύματα στα ελληνικά...Σίγουρα όμως value for money!!!

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/02/2021

    Relógio TOP. software basicamente igual ao da huawei gt 1 mas com mais funções. O Relógio e brutal, apenas o processador fica abaixo das gigantes marcas mas quase nem se nota a diferença. A qualidade de imagem e excelente para um relógio de 30paus. Recomendo muito. vai Se surpreender mesmo. sou capaz de comprar outro.

    Komentar (6)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/08/2021

    A product of quality! At 23,37 euros that I bought mine, they are a great purchase, a true value for money. I don't know if I'd pay the current price though (almost $45,74). Still, a good price for a good product for its money! Though at 23,37 I bought two as you can see from the photos! Looks even better than MY photos, and though it's a bit fat (the product/advertisement photos hide this fact), is an 'easy to wear all day' watch. Good battery, durable, you can go to shower with it, but then the screen starts to react strangely (I think it's the 'touch' sensitivity that gets confused, but, since then I don't wear it, but I would be worried if I forgot to put it off, or wash my hands with it, etc). Looks like a watch that costs double/triple the money. And functions at that level too. I would buy again this watch or a newer edition from Zeblaze, they got my attention and trust!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$65.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.47
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.04
    • US$39.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$62.99