Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(52)
  • Gambar(3)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 26/01/2020

    This device is designed to control your spindle. I bought it for my spindle - 1.5KW, 8.0A, 230V, 3 phases. I got it delivered to Poland in about 2 weeks. The inverter looks exactly like in the pictures. The control panel can be detached from the case. You can even get rid of the whole grey case and maybe mount electronics and control panel separately. In order to use this inverter with your spindle, YOU MUST set up all settings properly, according to your spindle specification. DO NOT try starting your spindle without setting up ALL settings! This will most likely burn the spindle and the device! This inverter is set up to use 12A by default, even though the manual says it should be 3A. You MUST change settings, remember! You will get manual (in English) with all settings explained in the box with this inverter. Then you have to spend some time to learn or search in the internet how to set up everything according to your spindle specs. Remember that this device (as well as your spindle) should be grounded!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/06/2022

    At the factory settings.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/05/2018

    This is a great VFD. I looks great quality. The instructions are very well written and the unit is very straight forward to connect with clearly marked terminals. Also it is easy to program if you follow the instructions. Recommended in every way.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/11/2019

    reçu après seulement une semaine !!!!! carton très robuste,produit conforme à la description,je le voyait un peu plus gros que sur les photos. sera monté sur une fraiseuse.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 11/03/2020

    These are great little VFD's. The instructions seriously lack any detail, but it's just like every other one out there so you can get the info you need off the net with a simple search. Youtube has many videos on this vfd. I still need a second one, but the price on this unit seems to fluctuate 20bucks for whatever reason. Let me know when you price it again back at 69bucks and I'll take another!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/07/2018

    Inverter arrived intact with no dings or loose bits. The 'manual' is good english but has all 3 models in it, the AT1, which is mine, does not show an earthing point so i'll need to work that one out. Looking forward to getting it uyp and runnung

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/06/2020

    tanks banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/03/2021

    Bien reçu. Merci

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/09/2020

    product received in good order and within expected time frame, wont be using for a while but seems quality product.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/09/2020

    produto chegou ótimo

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$137.57
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$148.19
    • US$139.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$37.66
    • US$61.73
    • US$69.29
    • US$54.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.29
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99