Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(315)
  • Gambar(39)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(315)
    • 5 Star(288)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 26/11/2021

    Recibido el paquete solo una pega que no hace por ningún lado el modelo del walkie a diferencia de un uv-5r plus que si lo pone. Me gustaría tener la identificación de cada uno de los dos walkie.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 31/08/2021

    Received faster than I expected, and very happy got this as an upgrade from my uv 5r. Just as easy to use and uses the same programming cable and extra hardware as my 5r so the extra power/range is well worth it. Programming was a little nervous as it doesn't show up on chirp list of radios but as the instruction manual says it is an update for the UV 5R - I USED THAT it was easy, cannot say what range increase yet but it is picking up chat that the old one isn't. I have included photo of programming cable purchased separately. Other photo shows size comparison and that the s9 was receiving while the 5r wasn't.

    Komentar (5)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/01/2022

    UVS9 PLUS is a Good Radio with a cheap price but some technical parameters has to be written with my experience.. this radio is not a 10W radio. my test result as follows.. with its original rubber decky Antenna i have read maximum 5 to 6W in VHF145 Mhz, and 4W in UHF 433 mhz. (Both are Amateur frequencies) Test Equipment - Surecom SWR Meter second thing it's not a tri band Handy.. it's frequency setting coming default as dual band (136 -174 mhz ) and 400 - 520 mhz) Chirp has no support for this model but we can program it with using Radioaddity UV5RX3 model in Chirp and with UV5r Data cable.. Battery is little heavier than UV5r it has 2800 mAh Power and ofcourse USB charging and so and so.. Display readability is little bit lower than UV5r..Not a good backlight design.. for it's price it's a good handy for Amateurs but lot of wrong spec are published with it unnecessarily..

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 17/03/2022

    I think we all know by now that these radios are not what they advertise. They are still decent little radios for the price though, but don't be fooled, they are not 10watts. The most I have seen out of this one is 6.71w, which is still pretty good, but only on frequencies I never use. Most of the time it's 5w or less but usually between 4-5w. That being said, if you ditch the rubber ducky antenna and get a half-decent one this radio works really well. I have a cheap ABBREE AR-771 that cost me 10 bucks and I am able to quite clearly receive signals from the ISS and AMSAT satellites.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 16/03/2022

    great product for the price!! Be ready for anything for this low price. Great for a bug out bag ! One problem if you can even call it that, is my box came with the US adapter haphazardly thrown in

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/10/2021

    radio ben fatta , spettacolo

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 27/08/2021

    Very speed delivery, good nice product.

    Komentar (2)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 04/02/2022

    tutto ok. Arrivata velocissima. La radio ha molte funzioni ma sembra solo un aggiornamento dalla uv-5r.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/01/2022

    Good.

    Komentar (3)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/11/2021

    όλα πολύ καλά. πολύ γρήγορη παράδοση.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$2.99