Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(60)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 27/05/2021

    Veio exatamente com cabo de 5 metros como eu pedi e ainda veio com bateria. Vale 5 estrelas. Sugestão: quem fabrica poderia colocar um botão on/off.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • DaveKSA
    ZA
    07/05/2021

    Cheap and they work very well. I use them to monitor water temp in aquariums.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/02/2021

    Entrega rápida, chegou bem embalado, funciona perfeitamente.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    11/12/2020

    nice product and nice package also now with the new courier fast delivery

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 05/09/2021

    Works fine.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/08/2021

    5 of them came to today they all seem to work fine so thank you for my delivery

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 10/03/2021

    Не очень хорошая упаковка, но приехало, работает, батарейки в комплекте - что ещё надо. Нет никакой инструкции бумажки, но не так уж она необходима. Отличный термометр.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 06/04/2021

    Entregue mais rápido do que eu imaginei. Delivered faster than i though. Funcionando bem. Working good.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 29/01/2021

    Thanks to the wired probe, this is a very handy thermometer to measure temperature in tight places. Highly recommended.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • JMMVIP5
    FR
    21/12/2020

    Seems very good. Battery was already activated (usual plastic to save battery up to use should be better. Good value for the price

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.00