Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(55)
  • Gambar(10)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 07/11/2020

    The product arrived the correct size, color, and in good shape, but the shipping was 19 days before it got to me. the shipping time was the only glitch in an otherwise good experience, love the bathtub.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/11/2020

    I've wanted a bath tub for so long (Danish bathrooms don't usually have them) and now I have one without the expense of remodeling the bathroom. This perfect!! I'm so happy...it's easy to fill & empty, a perfect size and I even have a place to rest my book & cup of tea 😆😍. Highly recommended.👍

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/09/2020

    Super schnell geliefert. Die Wanne ist wirklich super verarbeitet und größer/komfortabler als erwartet. Einziges Manko und Grund für den einen Stern Abzug, ist der Abfluss. Wenn der Abfluss nicht ebenerdig ist, sondern wie bei mir, die Schwelle zur Duschwanne überwunden werden muss, kann das Wasser nicht abfließen, weil zu wenig Druck besteht. Dennoch eine super Sache, für Leute ohne Badewanne!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 18/09/2020

    can’t wait to try it tonight am so excited. arrived quickly and 5 days early too, was a pleasure to buy from company and receiving my order without any problems

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/02/2021

    The product was good but had to wait 2,5 mouths until a received it.... Be careful and read the terms of delivery.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/11/2020

    the product is the same like in the pictures and description! fast delivery!

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 24/11/2020

    I received the bath quickly (4 days earlier than expected). It is easy to fill and to drain. Also the size of the bath is fine. Unfortunately there is color difference in the different parts. This is not pretty. You should not expect this for the price you pay for it, more than 100 euros.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • ViGVIP4
    RO
    06/09/2020

    Good product! The large on is really large, for me at least! If I have to buy again, defenetly prefer the smaller size :) seems good quality. shipping was slow... price is ok ish 🤣

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/09/2020

    great bath. feels and sits a lot better than expected. i am 176 and its more than comfortable:) the only downside is that the drain isnt located on the lowest point. so you can't drain it completely. but i would definitely recommend it!

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 20/07/2020

    looooove it took along time to.get here. ordered in Feb delivered in July lol. but its ace to have a bath finally. its really deep and surprisingly comfy. even has a little headrest. if you are thinking of buying this then do it. NO REGRETS

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.00
    • US$46.40
    • US$14.88
    • US$97.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$9.99