Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(389)
  • Gambar(64)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(389)
    • 5 Star(323)
    • 4 Star(45)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 29/05/2021

    Malzeme kalitesi biraz daha iyi olabilirdi. Ürünü ikinci kez alıyorum arkadaşım benden görüp beğenmişti ona hediye olarak aldım. Dikkatli kullanıldığında ve biraz kullanmaya alıştığınız da güzel sonuçlar elde edebiliyorsunuz.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 30/05/2021

    parfait👍👍

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/08/2020

    Chegou tudo bem, apesar da embalagem não ser nada segura. A qualidade das fotos se perde um pouco (o que já é esperado), a qualidade do material é bem frágil e o controle remoto funcionou muito bem. No geral, valeu a pena a compra.

    Komentar (4)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 03/11/2019

    Achei muito interessante... veio tudo em um plástico bem guardado, tudo como prometido, chegou rápido, a única coisa não tão boa, é que quando se colocam as lentes (exceto a de zoom), ficam bordas pretas em volta, ela não preenche totalmente a câmera, mas nada que me incomodou, recomendo muito o produto. Obs: A câmera do meu celular não é muito boa, então ao ver as fotos levem isso em consideração.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 26/09/2017

    The 10 in 1 piece smartphone camera lens kit surprised me in the quality for the price point. Very good is how I describe it. You get a Telephoto lens, a fish-eye lens, and a wide angle macro lens.Took outside to photograph same area with all lens. The telephoto 8X lens has a focus ring towards the front, that combined with camera focus and where you aim it work .It comes with a small tripod, with spring loaded camera bracket that does an excellent job steadying it. Another great piece is a bluetooth camera remote, works IOS or Android cameras. Personal trick with lens ,clips and covers. Raid wife's nail polish and color code the items, there are two sizes on the clips.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/09/2017

    Received the complete package. Very thoughtful packaging of various componrnts. Telephone lens, macro lens and fisheye, all required together. Fits nicely on all my cellphones snugly. Additionally tripod, selfish stick, cellphone holder, lens pouches lens cleaning cloth all very thoughtful combination. All at absolutely umbeluevable price. Thanks

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/10/2020

    exelente producto me llego todo el contenido que decía la descripción me llego antes de tiempo la calidad y el diseño son muy bueno muchas gracias banggood

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 13/10/2020

    chegou em 11 dias úteis, não paguei nenhuma taxa. veio bem embalado, todos os acessórios dentro de um saquinho e uma flanelinha para limpar as lentes

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 28/03/2018

    Tripod could be connected with the selfie stick, it makes a higger tripod, mobile suport is good, very safe. Shooter works very well. All lens are good but they have some unfocuses points over the edge. Fish eye comes dissasembled but I've fix it. There were no bag for store all the stuff. I have attached a picture of my cat 10 meter away from the camera.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 02/10/2017

    i recommend this package it is very handy , fast shipping , good price , nice quality , so thank you banggood .

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99