Ulasan Pelanggan

Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(25)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
Review hanya dari negara Anda (United States)
|
Menunjukkan yang asli

Sebagian dari ulasan telah diterjemahkan secara otomatis.

  • 03/07/2020

    Mechanically strong, with nice switches with a nice feedback. Electrically working very well (when new) with precise resistance values (smd resistors). Two problems: 1) the two banana sockets are useless, I replaced them. 2) the rotary switches to make good contact press with force on the printed circuit copper traces, I expect the unit to start exhibiting random resistance behaviour after some use. I modified mine by cleaning the copper traces (they were covered in grease) and I tinned them. Now I expect the unit to work for some years with light use, then I'll just have to refresh the tinning when the grooves grows too much. For the price I would buy it again, works well, just needs this little mod to work longer. See the images with the copper already lightly damaged after 3 or 4 uses and the modded version.

    Komentar (8)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 08/09/2020

    Nice resistor box, robust case and switches, Worth the price.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/05/2020

    good product

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 23/11/2020

    Mérite des retouches pour être utilisable. Les contacts sont limites avec une graisse étalée à l'arrache et des morceaux de plastique étrangers. nécessite de vraies fiches bananes La boite est grande pour un contenu quasi vide Les résistances smd sont ok

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 12/08/2021

    I can't understand Chinese Manual. is there an English translation I can download please ? Product works & seems good now I've fixed it ! the terminals were less than finger tight. Poor Quality Control there.

    Komentar (1)
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 25/02/2021

    Très bons rapport avec le vendeur. Article de très bonne qualité. Description correcte par rapport au site Livraison rapide et colis bien emballé.

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 14/03/2021

    geweldig handig toestel, heb er wel andere aansluitstekkers op geplaatst zodat ik kon werken met banaanstekkers

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 21/11/2021

    Works well

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 09/05/2021

    OK

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
  • 22/04/2021

    all OK

    Komentar
    Menunjukkan yang asli
Show:

    Total 0 halaman

    Buka halaman

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.83
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99