Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.96 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good product(146)
  • good quality(88)
  • good sound(49)
  • good price(22)
  • good bass(21)
  • great price(15)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • fast delivery(10)
  • nice price(10)
  • Semua Ulasan(3980)
  • Gambar(1010)
  • Video(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3980)
    • 5 Star(3813)
    • 4 Star(165)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-02 02:13:47

    jo bhi India ke log dekh rahe ho . review I would say it's best product you can get from banggood

    Komentar (7)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-21 11:47:29

    simplesmente o melhor blitzwolf....já testei outros modelos mas esse superou ....qualidade...ótimo tempo de música...acústica perfeita com ótimos graves e agudos...

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-15 07:15:07

    Great product, full paisa wasule, excellent sound quality.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-16 08:49:40

    Very good quality . Very good product.The sound quality is quite good compared to the price of the product

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-06 15:41:42

    amazing earphone. Small enought to use in a pocket jeans every day. you can use several times in day charging in case!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-01 01:34:45

    I am very excited for this product.... clear bass & treble balance..... good quality of the product and I am sure refer to others..... this is true wireless earbuds awesome..... thanks to BliTZWOlf.... 😊😊

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-09 19:07:16

    A qualidade de som dos fones é muito boa. Tanto o material em que são produzidos quanto a duração da bateria me surpreenderam. Uma vez encaixados na orelha, pode correr, pular, bater cabelo (rsrs) que não caem. A conexão bluetooth no meu IPhone 7 Plus é super rápida. Super indico!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-16 18:01:06

    Πολύ καλά εξαιρετικός ήχος.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 498  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif