kunde anmeldelser

4.86 ud af5
Se alle83 anmeldelser
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(83)
  • Billede(15)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 stjerne(76)
    • 4 stjerne(4)
    • 3 stjerne(2)
    • 2 stjerne(0)
    • 1 stjerne(1)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 11/04/2021

    The mijia 1T is very good as a vacuum. It clears good the carpets as it has a sensor that recognise them and works in max suction. I didn't try it yet as a mop, but it has the ability to select areas that you don't want to mop. For the mapping of the house i funded some difficulties. Many times miss a whole room at mapping as i show in the last picture. At the mapping processing many times the mijia 1T scratches over the corners and so it becomes foul of scratches on the front and the edgeways. I hope that this didn't reduce the visibility of the sensors. I hope those problems will fixed on a future firmware update.

    Kommentarer (22)
    Vis originalen
  • 05/05/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett, minden rendben. Akcióban nagyon megérte, csak az átalakító dugó nagyon gagyi amit hozzá adnak, szinte használhatatlan. Szerencsémre volt itthon rendes átalakító avval használom 😊

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 01/02/2021

    üründen ve gönderimden çok memnun kaldım. 10 günde elime ulaştı. Emiş gücü çok iyi. Paspas bazı lekelerde yeterli olmuyor yine de çok iyi. paspası yıkayarak yerine takıyorum bu şekilde daha iyi performans gösteriyor ve oda geçişlerinde paspası yıkamak hijyen açısından önemli. Yatak ve koltuk üzerinde kullandım mayt temizliğinde çok etkili. tavsiye ediyorum. Böyle bir ürünü yapana ,satana, getirene çok teşekkkür ederim.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 03/12/2021

    Just received it. It is really awesome, cleans really well, haven't tried mop but swipe is great. The only issue is that in order to find it you have to set region China and the original language at the beginning is Chinese. It is relatively easy to set everything up. Extra minus the fact that there was no eu adapter plug in the box.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 24/08/2021

    Extra fast delivery 👌 it look fantastic. We will see how it works. They didnt send me EU plug 😕

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 25/11/2021

    Fast delivery. Excellent package condition.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 17/11/2021

    Fast shipping plug is not EU comform.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 10/12/2021

    Ďakujem pekne za doručenie. Tovar je v poriadku ešte som nestihol vyskúšať. Bude pod stromček.

    Kommentarer (2)
    Vis originalen
  • 19/03/2021

    Very fast delivery, took 4 days to arrive. This is the fastest I ever received an order. The vacuum seems good to, the setup was easy.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 29/09/2021

    Adter months of use works as described

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$335.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$403.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$286.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$321.99
    • US$252.00
    • US$264.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$159.99