kunde anmeldelser

Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(750)
  • Billede(139)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(750)
    • 5 stjerne(698)
    • 4 stjerne(43)
    • 3 stjerne(4)
    • 2 stjerne(4)
    • 1 stjerne(1)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 29/04/2021

    el producto llego en muy buenas condiciones a escepcion de una bateria que viene inflamada y no creo que sea conveniente usarla. El servicio de paqueteria muy bien, siempre con una guia de rastreo. Provare los coches y comentare que me parecieron. Espero el proveedor me ayude con lo de la bateria que viene dañada.

    Kommentarer (4)
    Vis originalen
  • 15/02/2021

    segunda compra que hago en esta plataforma con PayPal y todo bien súper seguro, el carro de lo mejor que hay en cuanto a costo beneficio , buenos materiales de construcción ya que prácticamente todo el cuerpo es de aluminio, en cuanto a velocidad es super rápido ya que incorpora un motor usado en escalas mayores , en general muy buena compra

    Kommentarer (4)
    Vis originalen
  • 28/07/2021

    After buying the a959, I thought I would give this buggy a try. I managed to get this at a really good flash deal price and all I can say is.. wow! I can't believe the value for dollar of this buggy for what you get. Mine did come with 2 matching stock LiPo batteries contrary to some of the other reviews. I do have to say I like the transmitter that comes with the a959 better, but this one still works perfectly fine. One shock was leaky out of the box, but not a major problem. Compared to 9X9, this is a real step up. It's very hobby grade and there's really nothing you need to upgrade immediately. The motor it comes with is more than ample and the battery run time is accurate. I got a run time of 7 minutes on my first battery, but the voltage cutoff left one cell at 2.98v, so you'll want to be careful how long you run it. The very first thing I did based on the other reviews and YouTube videos was take the diffs apart. Mine Did have grease even inside the cups, so this may be something that's been addressed at the factory since those reviews. I removed it and replaced it with a heavier amount of automotive grease since I'd already taken them apart. With the exception of the one leaky shock, the amount and weight of oil seemed fine after a little threading adjustment. All in all I have to say I'm very impressed at this price point and if you're new to the hobby, I would highly encourage this buggy. The extra money is worth it over 9X9. WLToys is really becoming a good competitor in the RC market and even the packaging is becoming hobby grade. Thanks Banggood!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 09/02/2021

    Mais uma encomenda bem sucedida, não desilude prazo de 7 dias cumprido. Este modelo muito bem conseguido pelo preço, só ter em atenção à manutenção preventiva.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 08/08/2021

    Sehr gutes RC Auto, Verarbeitung und Preis Leistung sind durchweg top. Für den Preis bekommt man nirgends was besseres. Sehr zu empfehlen. Super schnell und geländetauglich

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 16/06/2021

    Recebi o carrinho em aproximadamente 25 dias e superou todas as minhas expectativas !!!É alto nível, acreditem !! Só de você tirar da caixa já percebe pelo peso que é TOP!!!!! Versão de 3 baterias.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 07/04/2021

    Proporciona momentos bastante divertidos. Por este preço temos em mãos um RC que nos vai satisfazer bastante. Recomendo adquirir uma bateria com uma maior capacidade para a diversão ser ainda maior.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 28/03/2021

    received both my cars today in perfect condition not a scratch on the boxes more the cars I put the batteries in both cars both turn and move like they should now grease gears fill shocks and go play!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 26/01/2021

    Really impressed with this wl 144001 car. It needed a few adjustments out the box like toe in etc. Came in less than a week to south wales uk. 5* wl toys and Banggood.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 16/01/2022

    The car is good quality and really fast. but suddenly at full speed the wheel does not withstand the basic plastic parts, I recommend ordering an upgrade to the metal arms immediately. total satisfaction, I recommend!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99