kunde anmeldelser

Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(103)
  • Billede(12)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 stjerne(95)
    • 4 stjerne(5)
    • 3 stjerne(0)
    • 2 stjerne(1)
    • 1 stjerne(2)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 10/12/2021

    Perfect service from bangood, excelent delivery time from CZ warehouse, no damages on package, no damages on tablet yet(must test and use few days). Great prize

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 08/12/2021

    Nice tablet for this slice of market, better than its previous version. Teclast did their best to offer a quality product for customers that are looking for an item able to cope with social media, streaming video and little business stuffs. It is not made for hard gaming purposes. So 5 stars to Teclast and just 2 stars to BG due to the poor packaging (see pictures). The tablet was not damaged just by fortune. Pls BG take a bit more care to your EU partners.

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 02/01/2022

    Having bought the Teclast M30 a couple years back thought I'd stick with the Teclast brand as it was overall a good tablet and the M40 Pro didn't disappoint it executes all tasks as a leading brand tablet. Good video quality and copes very well with Minecraft, Roblox and Fortnite. The tablet case in the photos is from another vendor as Banggood didn't stock the cover at the time of purchase

    Kommentarer (3)
    Vis originalen
  • 18/12/2021

    very fast delivery not good packaging but no damage because the teclast package are good

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 29/08/2022

    The best tablet you can buy for the money (I had a coupon that made it a lot more affordable than the regular price). After some good experience with my kids P20HD, I decided to get this M40 Pro for myself for surfing the web, some work and to watch movies on planes when I travel. Very happy with my purchase, I wish Teclast made smartphones - cause I'd be happy to get one.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 09/09/2022

    Szépen dolgozik, nincs vele gond. CZ raktárból Magyarországra 3 nap alatt ideért. It works fine, no problem with it. The tablet has arrived From CZ warehouse to Hungary in 3 days.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 25/08/2022

    excellent tablet, I am very happy with it. fast and good display. I like it. thanks

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 08/04/2022

    A leírásának megfelelő termék

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 04/05/2022

    Prodotto arrivato con 2 giorni di anticipo rispetto alla data indicata, imballo e prodotto perfetti. Avendo seguito tutte le recensioni del prodotto, pur non avendolo in casa sapevo già cosa aspettarmi e posso dire di non esser rimasto deluso, anzi piacevolmente sorpreso dal fatto che tutto quello che avevo letto corrispondesse al vero. Cosa chiedere di più? voto 10.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 30/11/2022

    Tablet Teclast m40 pro is wery good quality. Price which was on black friday wasnt good because today is cirka too same. For me is not black friday price.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$174.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$36.99