kunde anmeldelser

4.87 ud af5
Se alle38 anmeldelser
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(38)
  • Billede(10)
  • Video(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 stjerne(35)
    • 4 stjerne(1)
    • 3 stjerne(2)
    • 2 stjerne(0)
    • 1 stjerne(0)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 17/11/2021

    When I ordered the projector I was unsure. Now I'm very happy because this projector gives a perfect picture and colors. I use it on wide variety of wall surfaces and angles.

    Kommentarer (2)
    Vis originalen
  • 07/11/2021

    Excellent device. Great for movies and media. There is a slight input lag wich can effect competitive games. But thats not the reason i got this model. For casual gaming its still great to use. Perfext for home and office Check out my review video https://youtu.be/Q41zqO9MwEU

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 15/08/2021

    Look no further, this projector is the best one in the price range 500-700€. It's sharp, has nice color, low power consumption, good sound. Full review is here: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/projectors-tests-reviews/xiaomi-mi-smart-compact-projector-test-review-mi-youth/

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 23/03/2021

    Super vidéo projecteur, pour la version globale, le français, les menu et les applications sont entièrement traduite et compatible avec Google tv. Pour la livraison en Poste restante à Saint-Gingolph France, GLS n'a pas trouvé l'adresse 🙄 alors que toute les informations étaient bien marqué sur le colis. Ducoup je suis allé chercher le colis directement chez GLS à Annecy. Car j'ai aucun numéro pour joindre GLS Annecy depuis un autre pays à cause de numéro surtaxé. Pas très pro ducoup. Bref après quelque essai c'est un super vidéo projecteur sur un écran de 2m c'est tip top, luminosité et la précision de l'image son bluffant pour le prix. Merci Banggood pour les informations de l'expédition du colis 😉

    Kommentarer (3)
    Vis originalen
  • 22/11/2021

    Excellent product! the quality is incredible for such price. Tested also with daylight, still ok for watching thanks to high brightness colors 😊

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 09/09/2021

    Reçu en moins d’une semaine, emballage nickel. superbe qualité vidéo, honnêtement j’appréhendais le rendu. le son est vraiment bon aussi. très satisfait !

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 07/01/2022

    llego en tiempo y forma muy buena compra recomendado al 100

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 14/08/2021

    It’s totally a great choice!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 16/03/2021

    Very Very good product. Brightness is great.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 22/04/2021

    Espectacular!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$689.99
    • US$1,182.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$129.99