kunde anmeldelser

4.88 ud af5
Se alle26 anmeldelser
Skrive en anmeldelse
  • Alle anmeldelser(26)
  • Billede(11)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 stjerne(24)
    • 4 stjerne(1)
    • 3 stjerne(1)
    • 2 stjerne(0)
    • 1 stjerne(0)
Sorter efter:
Top anmeldelse
  • Top anmeldelse
  • Mest nyttige
  • Seneste
Anmeldelser kun fra dit land (United States)
|
Vis originalen

En del af anmeldelsen er automatisk oversat.

  • 16/02/2022

    Package arrived after 2 weeks. Quality of build is solid, sturdy plastic case. I filled case with some foam, modded stabs. There is foam between aluminium plate and pcb. Sound of this board is perfect with Feker panda switches and Dagk pbt keycaps. In comparison with Ducky one 2 mini (Cherry mx brown) - this new Gamakay is different universe. LED light is maybe not so bright and adjustable but I don't care very much about rgb and there are several effects so it is ok. Though I did not test battery life but don't care very much about that either. Overall I am satisfied with this purchase and recommend it, typing experience is excellent and smooth for now.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 31/03/2022

    Arrived 10 days to Canada after placing the order. Extremely happy with the fast shipping. The box did not come with any additional protection, but the box was pretty much intact, the kit was well protected and undamaged. This is my second CK68 as I love the 65% form factor, this time I got the transparent black. The keyboard has some heft to it, and very sturdy. Still waiting for my other parts so I can start my next project! Thanks Banggood!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 27/03/2022

    Arrived in 14 days after placing the order. Box was in a simple shipping white plastic bag with no padding or bubble wrap, but still came in pristine condition. Box was not banged up and item was very much intact and protected. Initial testing works though I was a bit confused upon receiving it as the box indicated it was CK61 while I ordered CK68, the keyboard inside was indeed a CK68, so the sticker they placed on top of the label was incorrect. Still got what I ordered though so I'm very happy with the order.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 31/05/2022

    Very good keyboard-kit! Very little job for making this keyboard perfect = Lube stabs, put silicone/foam under the pcb because echo and empty hollow sound. After those two things - perfect!

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 17/02/2022

    Really good keyboard base. No issues while using it wired, wireless or with bluetooth. Comes with a wire, keycap, switch puller and manual. No switches and keycaps included.

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 13/05/2022

    RGB quality is a little low. PCB quality is good. The transparent case adds a different atmosphere. Follow me instagram: @gds_resin youtube : adagio

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • 12/04/2022

    Ottima Base tastiera meccanica ho inserito switch gateron pro yellow tanta robba !

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 10/03/2022

    Excelente kit para quem quer montar o teclado conforme seu gosto pessoal. Construção bem fechada e deixa o som dele bem silencioso sem esforço. Confiram meu review dele no canal Mouse Lab

    Kommentarer (1)
    Vis originalen
  • 07/06/2022

    hohoho👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🫦

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
  • Mirliva
    TR
    14/03/2022

    its arrived 8 days, very good keyboard. build quality better then lk67, review and coupon youtube mirliva

    Kommentarer
    Vis originalen
Show:

    Total 0 sider

    Gå til side

    Du er måske interesseret i

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$9.99